• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is She The PM Designate for Singapore?

11960055_429596293894877_6734712317724698085_n.jpg

“Wah swee boh?" :biggrin:

SwumXol.png

"Yes ma'am! Sibeh swee ah!" :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

UK adopts powers to enforce coronavirus quarantine

Sarah Neville in London
FEBRUARY 11 2020

The UK government has declared the coronavirus outbreak “a serious and imminent threat to public health” and announced new powers that will allow the health secretary to force people in England into mandatory isolation if they present a risk of spreading the disease. ................................................................................................................................
The new regulations allowing people to be quarantined against their will, if necessary, only apply to England. Arrowe Park Hospital on the Wirral and Kents Hill Park conference centre in Milton Keynes have been designated as “isolation” facilities.

According to the PA news agency, one of those in quarantine at Arrowe Park was “threatening to abscond” from the isolation unit, despite signing a contract agreeing to a 14-day quarantine period after returning from Wuhan.

https://www.ft.com/content/34749410-4be4-11ea-95a0-43d18ec715f5

If only S. Korea's Health Ministry had the same powers to compel mandatory isolation, the church cluster could have been avoided.

Image result for lee hsien loong and ho ching gif

download.gif

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

• 1582429550800.png
    1582429550800.png
    55.2 KB · Views: 110
She may see herself different since her hubby is going to retire. Once that happen her hubby become mentor and so will she.
It is no surprise recently she started more comments posting after her hubby highlight intention to retire.

Do we see others world leaders spouses did the same??
Other First Lady as capable as madam ho? :cautious:

sinkie aunties past their late 60s, especially 69, are very lo li lo so. always send me whatsapp messages on boh liao bs non-stop. luckily i’m not on faecesbook. otherwise kena slammed and spammed from both sides.

Nowadays only old people use FB. Young people use IG. Heng ah, I have neither on my phone, notebook and tablet.

even younger ones on ig are moving to snapchat, tumblr and tik tok. ig is becumming instagranny.