• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is she Case 12?

AhΜeng

pxHI0Le.jpg

looks chio. Double condom and n95 mask during the act should be sufficient.

CASE 12 is 37 years old. She is quite a looker.

For a 37 years old to look like that, she is probably semi-professional.

https://www.propertypages.com.sg/pr...te-agent-marwana-suleiman-579838-sgat93826880

dqPVGsu.png

Property Agent Profile
Ms. Marwana Suleiman
Huttons Asia Pte Ltd L3008899K / R042714H
3 Bishan Place #05-01 CPF Bishan Building, Singapore 579838
Phone: +65 97233355
Phone: +65 62530030
Email: marwanaproperty @ gmail . com

https://agents.huttonsgroup.com/R042714H

Ms. Marwana Suleiman
About Ms. Marwana Suleiman
Hello, my name is Marwana Suleiman, a real estate consultant at Huttons Asia Pte Ltd with years of experience. My areas of expertise include condominiums, HDB, landed properties as well as commercial and office space. I understand that each of my clients has different needs and requirements and I treat everyone with the highest degree of service and professionalism. My only purpose is to deliver successful results!

Regions Covered
Central
Specialized Areas
Residential Rental Residential Sales Landed Property HDB Sales

Husbands who fuck prostitutes tend to fall into two categories:

1) Already dislike their wife, so sought out a professional for some side action. No sexual contact with wife, sexless marriage.

2) Want to play outside but don't want to arouse wife's suspicion. So they fuck their wives after visiting a prostitute to nullify any suspicion.

I read that she recovered. She is really not bad. Since she stayed for so long and we saved her, hope she will take up our PR.

No wonder Bangla worker willing to splurge his year end bonus for her

Foreigners create good (blow) jobs for Sinkies.

Never underestimate the contributions a prostitute makes to the country's GDP. The PAP's mandate depends on it. :cool:

Husbands who fuck prostitutes tend to fall into two categories:

1) Already dislike their wife, so sought out a professional for some side action. No sexual contact with wife, sexless marriage.

2) Want to play outside but don't want to arouse wife's suspicion. So they fuck their wives after visiting a prostitute to nullify any suspicion.
There is a 3rd one

3) Pretend to socialise in community work, but fuck other people wife when presented with two mangoes.

There is a 3rd one

3) Pretend to socialise in community work, but fuck other people wife when presented with two mangoes.
Disagree with this third one, usually it is consensual and is a form of release for both and if 1) and 2) is not a persons cup of tea and also if a person likes to thread on risky grounds