Did they elope?
I hope they are fine.
Come back and say hi if you are still around.
KNN sbf got many couples KNNdancing shoes/krafty eloped with Narong.....scroobal eloped with Alamaking.
KNN sbf got many couples KNN
KNN where is gingerlyn ? Is it sister ginfreely KNN ?
scroobal eloped with Alamaking.
You are Alamakinky leh, their offspring?
yes...their progeny...the result of their union.
i'm still in bedok, stuck in a small room in hdb flat and has only 69 mbps of wi-fi speed.I have been called Scroobal. I have been called Tonychat. I have been called fake doctor. I have been said to be not in Canada too.
Lol!
knn don't say that leh, you are sweetiepie, it's a matter of time u hook @Froggy
Funny thing is people believe that's the truth about you. Loli'm still in bedok, stuck in a small room in hdb flat and has only 69 mbps of wi-fi speed.
i'm still in bedok, stuck in a small room in hdb flat and has only 69 mbps of wi-fi speed.
smarter ones have already left. me either too low ses, too poor or too stupid to leave. we are the 69% majority. the small minority who stayed are either very high ses, too wealthy, and too smart as life is great for them in sg. in soixante neuf, it’s not actually mutual licking of genitalia; it’s a small domineering group of leeders running roughshod over the vast majority of subservient cocksuckers. machiam like a sex cult. must get believers to recruit more (foreign) cocksuckers to get juices flowing.Funny thing is people believe that's the truth about you. Lol
Goes to show how stupid sinkies are.