• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Lawrence Wong ready to go to war if Trump hits SG with tarrifs?

Whether sg will be deeply fucked depends on whether pinky had snuck chips to deepseek.

It's more or less a done deal. I will petition the MAGA team to sanction this shithole island jialat jialat, and not listen to those Sinkie/PAP lobbyists in America. :sneaky:

Whether importing Nation Singapore will face useless tariffs sanctions will depend upon investigations of USA advanced Chip makers, not just Nvidia alone, whom had attempted to circumnavigate US laws to use Singapore, a port city, as a base to sell their products for PROFITS to other nations.

We are a Nation that abides by the Rule of Law, & DO conduct checks upon cargos, but it is impossible to check every container, millions tonnage per year, still, sporadic checks had been made, since our Independence day when our courageous Founding & Forefathers administered our Nation to ensure no harmful or illegal contents make its way to harm other nations.

We bravely even hang those whom do so, regardless if mere peddler or kingpin, despite condemnation by deluded DEI countries...

Ah Wong is going to come under a lot of pressure from Trump and Rubio soon.. can he handle or start weeping :frown:

Perhaps, Singapore may need MORE Financial & intelligence administrative assistance from USA, in order that PrezTrump may achieve his objectives, as well as China's attempts to feed its billion sized population.....we Singapore cant do it alone.....and may such create more jobs & opportunities for dedicated Singaporeans in our Rule of Law country & WTO long held conventions.

Dare to do but don't dare to admit. The PAP regime is so fucked. :laugh:
Even if PM Wong feels the itch to tell LHL off, Mrs Wong will advise him to shut up and continue collecting his $2.2 million annual salary. Groupthink is entrenched once such $$$ is paid to our ministers; nobody will dare to step out of line.

LW most difficult task is to plp the emperor hc and trump.
二人之下 亿人之上

Sinkies will never be ready to go for war.
Don't say war, even for eg the statement of pcg and navy patrolling and protect sg borders, this is only true when the borders are expected to be safe.
If they know that the border will have many pirates with machine guns and deem very unsafe, I will chop my lj if they dare to do the patrol and protection.

Sinkies will never be ready to go for war.
Don't say war, even for eg the statement of pcg and navy patrolling and protect sg borders, this is only true when the borders are expected to be safe.
If they know that the border will have many pirates with machine guns and deem very unsafe, I will chop my lj if they dare to do the patrol and protection.
And we will have to refer to this thread corrections.

This form will be very useful for the Trump-hating fuckwits in this forum.

hmjFkasIDaUB.jpeg

And we will have to refer to this thread corrections.

Bloody hell chow sinkies trying to act smart and brave.
You know the borders are predicted to be safe so you go and protect it. I will also do that.

Ica and custom claiming their job is to protect the borders too, but they are actually protecting gov pocket.

The maids are busy doing NS at Fucky Plaza and PLQ (Pinoys Love Quickies) mall. Leave them alone.
They are busy servicing our good CECA bros manhood…dun disturb them, else CECa angry jiu no good ending ler

How can they claim to be safeguarding our borders when, in fact, we share no physical border to begin with?

Shanmugam is out of touch with the Law. He is only fit to work in the food court after he leaves politics. LOL!
He has no time to work in food court as cleaner, he has a big place at Ridout Road to sweep and clean

To Shan and his MIW cronies, S'pore is Beverly Hills. To the masses, it is an overcrowded heartland slum.

Slump.jpg