as above.. of course if shes married its confirm wrong.. how about if she unmarried and has a boyfriend? is it still wrong?
lianbeng replies: even married women play other men mah! what's wrong if unmarried?
as above.. of course if shes married its confirm wrong.. how about if she unmarried and has a boyfriend? is it still wrong?
GIMD... I am still waiting for you to explain why Fukushima have yet to exterminate mankind... this is way past your predicted date.
nothing wrong at all...........marriage certificate is just a scrap of paper..........people ought not be bound by a certificate.....
you can court any girl..........even your sister-in-law also can..............sister also can as long as you don't get her pregnant.....
personally, I don't see any wrong even in courting your own mother............one must be open-minded........
haha you are inviting troubles my dear friend....wait kana bokok then you know....
some attached girls like to flirt around even though they already have a steady..if you go for them, you still can get whacked..
so stay away from them the best.....there are still many unattached girls all over the place...go for them lah.
lianbeng replies kopiuncle: girls/women like competition - u may not be her 1st or last one!
you are a damed god liao
what is wrong with you?
gone bonkers liao or bought over???
some women are really devious
and they just do not have enough
and such women can easily get their men
i think they have kongtau...their eyes look
your brother marikita straight away!
this is open-mindedness.............imagine long lost brother-sister.............long lost son-mother............
are you okay today GOD ?
incest acceptable?
no wonder the pharaohs died out
and many dynasties died out
inbreeding will kill the genes and heritage...
lianbeng replies kopiuncle: during Adam & Eve days, no other human beings were on earth yet! so how to reproduce more kids leh?
so if we believe in adam and eve, all of us are products of incest???
If both are consenting adults, what's there to stop them? Religion? Law? Children? Married, she (or he) can still have a fling, or an affair. Princess Di was seeing that Egyptian guy while she was married wasn't she? Anything wrong with that? So what?
It is only wrong if one makes it out to be.
are you okay today GOD ?
incest acceptable?
no wonder the pharaohs died out
and many dynasties died out
inbreeding will kill the genes and heritage...
lianbeng replies: even married women play other men mah! what's wrong if unmarried?