I suspect many fine vintages will be taken out soon
I don't believe in the rumours but could certainly use the extra holiday(s)
The least he could do is give us a long weekend for a relaxing trip to Bali.
Cruxx no match for AK lah. AK can even handle debonerman, Cruxx is ikan bilis
BKK also boleh, just want the extra holiday.
Don't start counting your holiday yet. When Moses died, the Jews mourned 40 days. The same might happen in Singapore. Mourn 40 days - 40 days no cable TV, no Internet connection, Immigration all close shop cannot fly out of Singapore. Everyday TV will show you his pics and videos.
By the way, can tell me who is the leader of each camp? Im quite curious about it. Thanks brother.
Don't start counting your holiday yet. When Moses died, the Jews mourned 40 days. The same might happen in Singapore. Mourn 40 days - 40 days no cable TV, no Internet connection, Immigration all close shop cannot fly out of Singapore. Everyday TV will show you his pics and videos.
TPL in whose camp?
News keep very tight???
This few day never see PM LHL or LKY come out to speak.
By the way, can tell me who is the leader of each camp? Im quite curious about it. Thanks brother.
no worries bro....thai media will switch focus to the playboy.......errrrrrr bro you haven't been to Thailand la, no need to die to have this type of special, for years everyday all channels around 8pm broadcast long advertisements for this, cannot imagine when the One Eye Pirate of Siam Gulf gone what will happen to the media.
Jlkta no need to look so far, Siam have liao.