his gf
she looks cute. Young, energetic, can ride all night long.a chiobu
u wont like
neh too small for u
his gf
she looks cute. Young, energetic, can ride all night long.a chiobu
u wont like
neh too small for u
she is very pretty but dun like the colored contacts. How do I get in touch with her?test u
so is she lian?
she is very pretty but dun like the colored contacts. How do I get in touch with her?
KNN boss little lians and beng usuallee just say jibye KNN for KNN and KNNBCCB is said by kopi uncles and turf club uncle's like my uncle KNN but my uncle do agree it is better to arrest all of them before they commit something KNNAnother defining characteristic if they punctuate all their sentences with KNN or KNNBCCB they are unmistakably Bengs/Lians. There's a character here @sweetiepie who fits the bill immediately.
First target my uncle suggest is all the 2nd hand handphone dealers KNNKNN boss little lians and beng usuallee just say jibye KNN for KNN and KNNBCCB is said by kopi uncles and turf club uncle's like my uncle KNN but my uncle do agree it is better to arrest all of them before they commit something KNN
Boss also don't forget about certain insurance agents KNN how to easily identify them is by the lj face and dressing and you can always find them idling at back lane of the hdb bank smoking KNN eg the 5 tj pagar case KNN they usually wear tight fitting office clothes with earrings KNN the incident that quoted below ended with very nasty endings KNN those clowns need to be arrested before they cheat other people KNNJust take a look at their instagram photos. Bengs and Lians are immediately recognizable.
KNN last time my uncle went to a bank that attached a insurance clown to 1 of the service counter this clown tried to force sell my uncle various products when my uncle leejected all the products and insisted for a leeal bank staff to attend to him this clown told him to get another queue lumber in a black face mood KNN guess what my uncle did KNN
My uncle can say that lj beng is stoopid lo KNN under this kind of circumstances whereby my uncle pressed the ticket for fd renewal they setup trap to pressure sales of toxic product definitelee my uncle won't be so stoopid to follow his order to get another queue means have to wait again KNN hence my uncle gan him to immediatelee get a bank staff for him KNN he can chut pattern my uncle can openlee gan him in front of the crowds KNN ft surelee my uncle win mah KNN leelee beng no blain KNNKNN last time my uncle went to a bank that attached a insurance clown to 1 of the service counter this clown tried to force sell my uncle various products when my uncle leejected all the products and insisted for a leeal bank staff to attend to him this clown told him to get another queue lumber in a black face mood KNN guess what my uncle did KNN
what about this one?
lian or not?
she looks like a typical hainanese bitchy bitchIntellectual high SES SPG like kirsten han confirm not Lian.
View attachment 103909View attachment 103910
If you read the news nowadays you'll find that 90% of the country's crime and traffic offenses are committed by bengs with their lians in tow.
If both bengs and lians are outlawed traffic offense and crime numbers would plunge immediately.
Surely this issue is more important than Covid-19. How much more carnage do we need to put up with before something is done?
who is he?