• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it "Give Dog Fuck" or ""Let Dog Fuck" or...???

Interestingly, I always read this phrase "Give Dog fuck" in this forum? Is this correct or it is supposed to be "Let dog fuck"?

I reckon that this originates from the Hokkien phrase "Hor Gao Gan" i.e 给狗干 which literally translated means "Get Fucked by Dog" or "to be fucked by dog" or "allowed dog to fuck". If that is the case, shouldn't it be "Let Dog Fuck"?

Example, if we say Tonychat Hor Gao Gan, it means he allowed dog(s) to fuck him (to be precise is his arse) or he got fucked by dog(s).

If we say Tonychat give dog fuck, the meaning is that he give the dog a (or a few) fuck, so in Hokkien it is Tonychat Gan Gao 干狗。 Meaning is different and not the meaning of "Hor Gao Gan". 给狗干

So it should be "Let dog fuck" and not "Give dog fuck" or both are incorrect?

I am not an expert in Hokkien and my English is so so only. Can Sam or other bros who are more proficient in both Hokkien and English please advise (not advice).

Thank you.
:confused::confused::confused:

"Let" implies that the party getting fucked by the dog is more willing, so you just "let" him get on with it.

"Give" implies that the party may have to be forced a little, that's why you have to "give" to the dog.

:rolleyes::D

"Let" implies that the party getting fucked by the dog is more willing, so you just "let" him get on with it.

"Give" implies that the party may have to be forced a little, that's why you have to "give" to the dog.

OIC. So you mean Hor Gao Gan is ""Let dog fuck"" or "Give dog fuck" or both, depending on willingness?

example - kopiuncle let dog fuck

OIC. So you mean Hor Gao Gan is ""Let dog fuck"" or "Give dog fuck" or both, depending on willingness?

Not sure about this, my hokkien not so powderful. My understanding is that hor can either mean let or give. ;)

example - kopiuncle let dog fuck

It appears that he hasn't posted anything today, except to zap people including you.
Could be due to his superstition, he doesn't want to be abused too badly on the first day of the year. :D

Interestingly, I always read this phrase "Give Dog fuck" in this forum? Is this correct or it is supposed to be "Let dog fuck"?

Thank you.
:confused::confused::confused:

go get deeper into it, do more research, write it in full and submit it as dissertation for your PhD in literature

good luck

I just got this zap from summers. Must be Tonychat that chump.

01-01-2014 08:19 PM
summers

Thread: Is it "Give Dog Fuck" or ""Let Dog Fuck" or...???
My dog fucked your prostitute whore mother last night! you this bastard retarded dog and your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!/COLOR]

It appears that he hasn't posted anything today, except to zap people including you.
Could be due to his superstition, he doesn't want to be abused too badly on the first day of the year. :D

I thought Kopi said last night that he was overseas for a holiday to some Beach (not bitch).

go get deeper into it, do more research, write it in full and submit it as dissertation for your PhD in literature

good luck

Brother I where got time? Might as well go "deeper" into other things.

:D

Whoever send me this, please make sure your family do not travel on roads.....

Also your dog told you wrongly, it was your mother....not just last night, but every night.

• download.jpg
    download.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 187

IT zapped me twice around noon today losing 10% of my points

so here again, example - kopiuncle let dog fuck

KOPISAI Go Give Dog Fuck! :oIo:

Meng give him a break. He is on vacation!!

Instead of fucking Kopi here, why dun you go fuck some real cunt in the real world later? Make sure is not Tonychat's ladyboy wife.

Meng give him a break. He is on vacation!!

Instead of fucking Kopi here, why dun you go fuck some real cunt in the real world later? Make sure is not Tonychat's ladyboy wife.

That PAP Asslicker is hiding and taking pot shots... never trust a PAP supporter :D

Another one....

Whoever send me this, please make sure your family do not travel on roads.....

• download1.jpg
    download1.jpg
    22.1 KB · Views: 226
I get it all the time too...just ignore them... why waste your time...