Sinkie syt have get foreign husband too, but nobody complained.Alot say u loser tat y u go down to foreigner partner.
How about pinoy or thai wives?Having a good, pretty and sexy partner who truly loves and adores you for what you are is a blessing, regardless of race. Well, except for dark shitskin or very black niggers.
It uncommon to see foreigner husband like China husband sg wife.Sinkie syt have get foreign husband too, but nobody complained.
This is what i thought too.Life is too short to be overly bothered about what others think of you, or who you get as a partner.
In fact, people should be braver and cut off the negative friends, relatives and acquaintances. Don't even bothering attending their weddings or funerals.
Life is too short to be overly bothered about what others think of you, or who you get as a partner.
In fact, people should be braver and cut off the negative friends, relatives and acquaintances. Don't even bothering attending their weddings or funerals.
A woman who take nigger has depth. Those who take only Indians like @ginfreely just want a taste of shit and a feel of rape, no depth no substance, just a shittyslut.Having a good, pretty and sexy partner who truly loves and adores you for what you are is a blessing, regardless of race. Well, except for dark shitskin or very black niggers.
depth must be at least 6.9 inches deep.A woman who take nigger has depth. Those who take only Indians like @ginfreely just want a taste of shit and a feel of rape, no depth no substance, just a shittyslut.
Gin is a malaysian?
depth must be at least 6.9 inches deep.
How can pple be judged based on nationality? That's over generalising and extremely shallow.How about pinoy or thai wives?
All deem as low class loser
I only learned to be braver as I got older. I decided to avoid toxic people whoever they may be. Friends, relatives or neighbours, I don't give a shit.Life is too short to be overly bothered about what others think of you, or who you get as a partner.
They just jealous u got chio by foreigner wife ...who treats u well because they are hen pecked.This is what i thought too.
But when they found i have a foreigner gf all disappear n seems look down on me n hinted i not fit into their clique and siay suay them.
It's them not you, they sia suay themselves. If both of you truly love one another, and she is a good person, they should be happy for you and be supportive of your relationship.This is what i thought too.
But when they found i have a foreigner gf all disappear n seems look down on me n hinted i not fit into their clique and siay suay them.
Yes, slut and whore but not mistress. She doesn't have mistress material.Gin is a slut.