Ah meng u have atb gfU sounds like bragging. U have atb?
I don't want marry a atb.
It a disgrace
KNN it sounds weird for a uncle to intro their bu to anyone as gf KNN recommended is just intro as this is xxxxx and end there KNN gf is for the youngsters KNNWho else is same as me having atb vietbu thaiger gf here?
Can share more information
No.Why disgrace? Even howard shaw gave up on sinkes and married an atb. Wise billionaire director eric khoo saw through sinkies bu long time ago and married korean bu.
You consider these 2 elites of the elites as losers?
Then it won't last.Get a partner with no strings attached
I see some old uncles proudly declare their atb as GF to whole table of friends.KNN it sounds weird for a uncle to intro their bu to anyone as gf KNN recommended is just intro as this is xxxxx and end there KNN gf is for the youngsters KNN
like tat how you introduce ur atb(s) to ur frens ..?I see some old uncles proudly declare their atb as GF to whole table of friends.
But don't know or don't want to know people are talking about him.
All my friends look down on me for having a atb gf.like tat how you introduce ur atb(s) to ur frens ..?
All my friends look down on me for having a atb gf.
every teeko sinkie unker will gladly attend to bio atb and try to grab her boobies and pussy.Do your friends tell you that they are not going to attend your wedding dinner if you marry ATB ?
If their opinions affect that, then dump your atb and get a sinkie bu. If not, fuck care what they say. No point going on and on, pages after pages, with no decision in sight. OK?All my friends look down on me for having a atb gf.
he so fucking loh-saw... a disgrace to all men... better off go talk a walk at bedok reservoir..If their opinions affect that, then dump your atb and get a sinkie bu. If not, fuck care what they say. No point going on and on, pages after pages, with no decision in sight. OK?
Do your friends tell you that they are notU have atb gf?he so fucking loh-saw... a disgrace to all men... better off go talk a walk at bedok reservoir..
Don't know.Do your friends tell you that they are not going to attend your wedding dinner if you marry ATB ?
Ang moh hard to find.
Maybe i am weak or inferiority complex.The central business district area has many ang moh single ladies in their 30s and they are quite mature looking
Maybe i am weak or inferiority complex.
I somehow feels atbs vietbu thaiger easier to handle. Old already can't take too much spice.
Don't know.
They think won't last.
Agreed.Then you should save up your money & spend it on the right women.