• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is is haram for muslims to donate blood or accept blood from a non-muslim or Jew??

according to gay fuck Alfian saat, accepting sperm from non chinese also no problem.

92CB9942-43D8-4E44-8A7C-19B24022F0BC.jpeg

7EEB6CDE-4EC5-47DF-A474-80D54A16E151.gif

@syed putra

@whoami

Hi,
Just consulting.

My neighbour recently married a minah.
Now, the father is facing such rules.
1. She said cannot eat pork at home.
2. Cannot share utensils even.
I thought if you eat at a muslim stall, they dont separate the utensils?
3. Cannot do laundry together.
Must separate from her clothes.

My neighbour no choice as hdb flat is theirs.
So live by her rules.
Unless he move out to stay in old folks home.

But, just to clarify, is it must be this way?

@syed putra

@whoami

Hi,
Just consulting.

So live by her rules.

1. No pork in a Muslim home.
2. I supp his dad is a non muslim. If the dad do not take pork at home, do not tapao pork fm outside i tink sharg of utensils shld be alright, imo.
3. Laundry can share lah. Afterall they are wash with detergent.:)

@syed putra

@whoami

Hi,
Just consulting.

So live by her rules.

I must correct my earlier statement.
This house belong to non muslim neighbour yes.
So it the minah daughter in law that must adjust to house owner and not the other way round.
She cannot tell owner of house what he should or should not eat.

So it the minah daughter in law that must adjust to house owner and not the other way round.

She should have her Islamic right to Jihad against the father-in-law. She should seek advise from her muslim MP and her muslim MP should help her to raise the right to JIHAD in parliament.

I know of several cheena (single) muslim converts. Sm still stay with their non muslims family which is encourageable in Islam. Not to inconvenience his/her family, those converts would tapao fm or ate outside. Once married preferably they shld move out.

I think all Muslims should not use or touch anything that is not made by a fellow Muslim.....