• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Chinese traditional medicine shop open?

If im billionaire, i would heavily investing in TCM in every chinatown of the nations! Promote chinese beauty pageant and chinese dating and encourage chinese to have more children! This make the whole world peaceful! Chinese contribute the most to the economy not like some gangster jihad peo or those black shit skins always think that they are always rightful!
Too bad you are not millionaire.

cannot la bro.
those lan gar cases...lose blood in traffic accident..must go A & E..at least got hope.
No lah. TCM also can one.

You didnt watch The Matrix? They stick all the acupuncture needles all over the body can regenerate Neo bone blood everything!

Seriously the acupuncture power is not fully utilized! If you do properly can cure every damn thing! No need blood water food or anything just poke the right points can live forever!
b3bf0346a2e3552e5acd6091e18149be.png
hqdefault.jpg

Western medicine learn chinese herbs medicine and they keep quiet and just say they mix with western and chinese medicine research! Western medicine is all about chemicals and fast relief of pain and u see why so many ang mo die young or tio cancer!

Exactly.

That's why need TCM hospitals.

Then no need go western hospital.

TCM can treat everything and anything and everyone!

Totally boycott western medicine.

Can you swear to never ever ever ever go to a western doctor for anything ever ever ever again? You should! Must really show the western drs they are damn stupid and useless!

Support the TCM drs!

Yes. Stop using western medicine they are synthetic. Only use herbs. They are natural.

There should be TCM hospitals and ambulances and everything. No need to go to western medicine hospital at all.

Just go TCM for everything.
Uranium is also natural. So is asbestos. So enjoy

Correct.

Natural is always better than synthetic. Look at all the TCM supporters. And how they condemn synthetic western medicine.

Western medicine is evil according to them. TCM is natural and all loving and peaceful.

You hate western medicine too!