Still no one tell me what is considered a high number for an ordinary chio bu.
Spoken like a wise man..
me came across this article.:::
u can have M followers on IG or FB.
but, on the day you are dying,
how many will be by your bedside?
_
KNN lao cb @ginfreely has billions of followers from sg to my iran india bangladesh KNN
majority are good gut bacteria..
hear-say mr. ES&D has
6.9 Trillion followers.
_
sex sells on ig. if you’re a sexy young chick with deep cleavage you should at least have 69k followers after 6.9 weeks. if you’re an old sinkie uncle or auntie with a frail or fat body you will have less than 6.9 followers. may be only auntie (vir)gin will check you out if you claim you’re a 69-year old virgin.Celebrities and certain businesses need to have a certain amount of social media presence: Twitter, FB or IG.
IG is a hub of narcissist selfie whores, or gluttons who insist on 'gramming' their food, even taking selfies of themselves bringing the food to their mouth.
U buddy with erotica69sex sells on ig. if you’re a sexy young chick with deep cleavage you should at least have 69k followers after 6.9 weeks. if you’re an old sinkie uncle or auntie with a frail or fat body you will have less than 6.9 followers. may be only auntie (vir)gin will check you out if you claim you’re a 69-year old virgin.
who is e69?U buddy with erotica69
.Spoken like a wise man.
OK wise article.
thank you,
but its read from an article.
_
.Why here got so many teams? Which team leader should I follow?