only in the best first world called cecaporedoes lessee has to pay property tax?
Definitely. Not paying property tax may cause your lessee turn lesser before it gets confiscated.does lessee has to pay property tax?
Then why are we paying the property tax as a lessee, not a owner?It's a fact. PAP is owner and landlord of all HDB flats.
not just property tax wad... conservancy fee, etc.... realli ish Triple Net Lease sia....Then why are we paying the property tax as a lessee, not a owner?
Probably the only country in the world to successfully brainwashed most of the morons thinking that they OWN the place... a country with "very high homeownership" lol...... mai chio hor ok.... not just HDB. Condo and landed as well... as long as it is a leasehold, it's a rental. As the lease reaches >30, 40 years and beyond, the time decay is sibei 96 one lor.... the time value depreciates like crazy.. very much like Options contract halfway and towards expiration date.
Morons still thinking about renting out their old unit for passive income... everytime I hear, I quietly arm chio nia... really is kum gong until don't understand the value of money lol.... kum gong until work for free also don't know ownself working for free..... financially illiterate thus blinded by monetary illusions.
99.9995% of is dun live 99yrs oldlol dun miss d forest for the trees
it includes the cost of land, so wat does it mean ??
when d lease expires in 99 yrs they kick u out wid ZERO compense
so every 99 yrs rinse n repeat
they hab a perpetual money minting machine
Gxgx....u finally get back the lease paper after complete paying?
Not only pay property tax…lessee also have to pay for any upgrade done to the property.does lessee has to pay property tax?