• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Irrefutable proof that you are merely renting from HDB, you never ever own a flat!

Aaron carter

dbb6cc_66b31c6b0bb84476a0915a350660ab37~mv2.webp

More at https://shortto.link/hB

millim6868

Lol,many jokers tot they own the flat ,lol,whem papigs find that the area they staying can reap for more profit they will ask to leave n buy another unit,lol,pity the suckered that bought that area n end up with less of wat they purchased

Sustanon

Probably the only country in the world to successfully brainwashed most of the morons thinking that they OWN the place... a country with "very high homeownership" lol...... mai chio hor ok.... not just HDB. Condo and landed as well... as long as it is a leasehold, it's a rental. As the lease reaches >30, 40 years and beyond, the time decay is sibei 96 one lor.... the time value depreciates like crazy.. very much like Options contract halfway and towards expiration date.

Morons still thinking about renting out their old unit for passive income... everytime I hear, I quietly arm chio nia... really is kum gong until don't understand the value of money lol.... kum gong until work for free also don't know ownself working for free..... financially illiterate thus blinded by monetary illusions.

SalahParking

Actually, all lands are on 999 yrs lease from 1819, from Malay Sultanate. Subsequently , government administrators just carve out parcels and issued paper titles and labels to differentiate certain plots for certain uses. Then, PAP administrators, carve out even a smaller sub section for HDB.

It doesn't matter when daft Sinkies get hypnotized by the pictures of happy, smiling families shown in the HDB's BTOgether campaign.

Truthspeak

It is just a 99 years open air prison cells that the slaves worked their life for it. Same for the 99 years condo too.

You never own anything but will still be happy.

Real freedom means you were given land, resources and no slavery at all. Unfortunately, most doesn’t know their god given rights but surrender everything to the government aka mind-controlled and became slaves for their entire life. They also indoctrinated their offsprings to become slaves for the ruling class

spinn

lol dun miss d forest for the trees

it includes the cost of land, so wat does it mean ??

when d lease expires in 99 yrs they kick u out wid ZERO compense

so every 99 yrs rinse n repeat

they hab a perpetual money minting machine

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

k1976

Probably the only country in the world to successfully brainwashed most of the morons thinking that they OWN the place... a country with "very high homeownership" lol...... mai chio hor ok.... not just HDB. Condo and landed as well... as long as it is a leasehold, it's a rental. As the lease reaches >30, 40 years and beyond, the time decay is sibei 96 one lor.... the time value depreciates like crazy.. very much like Options contract halfway and towards expiration date.

Morons still thinking about renting out their old unit for passive income... everytime I hear, I quietly arm chio nia... really is kum gong until don't understand the value of money lol.... kum gong until work for free also don't know ownself working for free..... financially illiterate thus blinded by monetary illusions.
1000028787.jpg

Dream of overnight millionarie from 3room BTO flip is very real de woh

k1976

lol dun miss d forest for the trees

it includes the cost of land, so wat does it mean ??

when d lease expires in 99 yrs they kick u out wid ZERO compense

so every 99 yrs rinse n repeat

they hab a perpetual money minting machine

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
99.9995% of is dun live 99yrs old
Even Ah Gong also ascend to heaven after 91