• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Irish koh and hubby suing facebook for removing their accounts...

If you are fearless the white will fear you. And they will split your hairs.

This is a new profession, going around suing for defamation. They seem to be doing quite well. Unvaxxed can think out of the box.
This is Raymond's biz , The Geteven AI. sue using Ai without lawyers. Go and learn lah. i wonder if we can use the skill-future credits to learn it.

This is a new profession, going around suing for defamation. They seem to be doing quite well. Unvaxxed can think out of the box.
i wonder if i should sue the stall worker who use to deny selling food to me because i didn't wear my mask properly. The foodcourt is under Koufu management. i need money to travel leh. The geteven AI can be useful for this situation.

This is Raymond's biz , The Geteven AI. sue using Ai without lawyers. Go and learn lah. i wonder if we can use the skill-future credits to learn it.
I have been suing many in Thailand. Many of which are at the Court of Appeal provincial level.

I plan to take one to Supreme Court level in Bangkok to test the market.

I will give Geteven AI a try.

Any idea How many cases have they won and lost?
How many case pending?
I tend to think almost 90% of what they said in their FB did not really proceed.
Only kong and lp cb song
KNN so she have done 3 settlements so far

But funny she is placing sure win bets ah
Lose collect crowd fund, win go into pocket KNN KNN KNN everyone also want sure win bets KNN