• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Iris Koh to sue HSA in court.

IMG_20240614_131021_343.jpg

Yesterday, we served our Judicial Review Documents to both the AGC and HSA.

Ran out of envelopes, so had to use the gold package to deliver our present to the HSA.

I hope HSA likes it.

While I have initiated 3 lawsuits in the past 3 years, with one against the Singapore Government for Crimes Against Humanity, this is the first time that I am suing them as litigants in persons.

Now with AI, it's possible.

May this lawsuit restore justice and accountability in Singapore.

For the people.

Iris Koh
t.me/healingthedivide

IMG_20240618_181548_393.jpg

Immediate Release
18 June 2024

We have filed for costs against HSA for improper process during the Pre-Action stage.

We will let the Court decide on this matter.

Find out why we filed.

Watch: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYfjVDhv/

Thank you for your support.

Please join us at Hong Lim Park on 7 July 2024 for more updates of why this lawsuit is important.

Please do click and get the tickets and support this event.

If less than 100 people registered by 25 June, I will cancel the event. If you guys don't even want to click and get the tickets or scared to come, I think I will just cancel the event. No point doing so much for Singapore.

Register here for Hong Lim Park:
https://bit.Iy/savesingapore

So far less than 10 people officially registered for the event.

I will monitor the attendance and update.

Thank you,
Iris Koh
t.me/healingthedivide

Aiyah. No cdc vouchers how to expect coolie gene Sinkies from hdb to support ?

The MRNA vaccine is very different to the traditional vaccine. And the studies done are very inconclusive and experimental at best. This gov just forced people to take shot after shot without regard to human rights. Fuck HSA and PAP.

But if all don't take, will lead to more deaths, esp. for the elderly or seriously ill with long-term damage from covid.

Who is going to be responsible? You? Iris Koh?

mRNA, while not ideal is still a lesser evil, compared to zero vaccination or allow people to take their own unproven medicine, which is even worse, result in more deaths, more in ICU overwhelming the hospitals which HSA is still responsible for the nation's well-being, then people will again blame the Gov for not taking decisive actions and have to force people to take a safer vaccine, back to square one, which during the initial period was mRNA while non-mRNA ones are still being tested.

With more medical advancement and testing developments, now HSA has approved the use of non-mRNA ones, like Sinovax and Novavax:

https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlig...be-included-in-national-vaccination-programme
28 May 2024 — From 28 May 2024, the Novavax/Nuvaxovid XBB.1.5 COVID-19 vaccine will be available under the National Vaccination Programme (NVP).

https://www.hsa.gov.sg/Docs/Default...1-On-Covid-19-Vaccines-(28-February-2022).Pdf
1721358682182.png

• 1721358460568.png
    1721358460568.png
    710 bytes · Views: 28
But if all don't take, will lead to more deaths, esp. for the elderly or seriously ill with long-term damage from covid.

mRNA, while not ideal is still a lesser evil, compared to zero vaccination or allow people to take their own unproven medicine, which is even worse, result in more deaths, more in ICU overwhelming the hospitals which HSA is still responsible for the nation's well-being, then people will again blame the Gov for not taking decisive actions and have to force people to take a safer vaccine, back to square one, which during the initial period was mRNA while non-mRNA ones are still being tested.

With more medical advancement and testing developments, now HSA has approved the use of non-mRNA ones, like Sinovax and Novavax:

https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlig...be-included-in-national-vaccination-programme
28 May 2024 — From 28 May 2024, the Novavax/Nuvaxovid XBB.1.5 COVID-19 vaccine will be available under the National Vaccination Programme (NVP).

https://www.hsa.gov.sg/Docs/Default...1-On-Covid-19-Vaccines-(28-February-2022).Pdf
View attachment 202758
That time Sinopharm was available and safer because using traditional methods, no need risk people's lives with unknown ingredients of mRNA vaccines. Just look at Pfizer's and Moderna's skyrocket revenues from mRNA vaccines, you will know that it's not about saving people's lives but saving world leaders' wallets.

View attachment 202758
There's already alot of suspicious deaths. Your logic totally failed. If the MRNA vaccines worked as claimed. Then only those who are unvaccinated should be dead right? Then, those who wants sinovac, just let them take in. Who should be responsible for your stupidity? Yourself or Iris Koh? :roflmao:

Paste HSA and MOH logos doesn't make your post more legit than others. Damn, super tardy sinkie mindset. Also, HSA banned vapes claiming they're dangerous. But in Australia and Malaysia, they're still legal for many years. If you research around, the deaths resulting from vapes usually involves cannabis oil

Although all medical procedures carry risks. This is the 1st time I read or heard about high compensation for a vaccine. I ferried patients during SARS which is apparently more lethal than COVID.

From memory, 9 people who died, are relatively young age. Including a nurse and a doc. You think the surgical mask you're wearing gonna protect you from COVID as well? Fucking dumbarse. The standard bare minimum is the paper composite N95. Even that's not safe when it's wet or filthy. A full face respirator with N95 filter cartridges is the standard.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/sars-in-singapore-timeline#:~:text=May 11: Nurse Hamidah Ismail,18: Last Sars patient detected.

https://www.moh.gov.sg/covid-19/vaccination/vifap

Untitled.jpg

There's already alot of suspicious deaths. Your logic totally failed. If the MRNA vaccines worked as claimed. Then only those who are unvaccinated should be dead right? Then, those who wants sinovac, just let them take in. Who should be responsible for your stupidity? Yourself or Iris Koh? :roflmao:

The unvaccinated in SG now is only a very small percentage, even many who were infected were in ICU and either seriously ill or GG, many times more than those who are vaccinated as already reported in the news many times during the initial period.

The Covid variant also keep mutating and if you recall, during that period in India where there is a Delta variant which kill tens of thousands of unvaccinated people til their crematorium ran out of space til they have to burnt the bodies openly, not forgetting hospitals being overwhelmed by people in ICU.

If you are the Gov during that period, do you dare to take the risk? As for non-mRNA Sinovac, the HSA has to adopt a more cautious and evidence-based approach when evaluating the Sinovac COVID-19 vaccine for approval. This is standard practice for any new medical product, especially during a global health crisis. It's a freaking Tiong vaccine, you dare to take meh? In any case, Sinovac was finally validated by WHO for emergency use on 1 June 2021 and HSA also approved its use on 23 Oct 2021. But it was an interim authorization, and the HSA continued to monitor the vaccine's safety and efficacy.

If you recall, during that period, all these Anti-Vax siao langs spread misinformation from unreliable sources encouraging people to use Ivermectin instead.
Fact is, Ivermectin is not an anti-viral medicine and is not approved by HSA for preventing or treating COVID-19. So how, did you take Ivermectin? Maybe you should and try it out.

Key thing is, speculate and talk is easy but when comes to actual execution, it's better to err on the side of caution else more people will die.