It is not me got balls or not. It is about the majority got balls or not.Worker's Party is a obvious PAP mole, the whole fucking party. Then we need an opposition that really go against the vaccine crap on no job, no vaccine and go to jail crap. You got balls or not.
Pls lah, rally turnout is not a true indicator for this. His views on social media reach can be a truer indicator.TS can go to his rally tonight and see if the turnout is great. If it isn’t, tells you no one bother about jabs at all
I thought you support him but tell us these?Pls lah, rally turnout is not a true indicator for this. His views on social media reach can be a truer indicator.
I mean his view counts in social Media might be a truer indicator. I am not so free,,I am busy earning money to enjoy a happier life in Malaysia.I thought you support him but tell us these?
Siao lang will either support siao lang or expel leebound.GMS should become Health Minister.
Then you better make sure you continue to take vaccines. Don’t be a hypocriteSiao lang will either support siao lang or expel leebound.
Gansiokbin leebound with siao lang.
Normal people will not attract or leebound and just stay put.Then you better make sure you continue to take vaccines. Don’t be a hypocrite
Only abnormal people will keep taking vaccines like a lab rat then later got turbo cancers and sudden death but still don’t know why they diedNormal people will not attract or leebound and just stay put.
Those morons 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。 if they have the intelligence in the first place, they wouldn't be attending the dog and pony show and sit there for 30 mins after the jab liao lol..... one will come out much better off simply by sitting outside doing nothing except smoking and drinking than going for the PCB garbage zhams.....Only abnormal people will keep taking vaccines like a lab rat then later got turbo cancers and sudden death but still don’t know why they died
Yes, those morons are indeed ke lian and their body worth less than 10k SGD onlyThose morons 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。 if they have the intelligence in the first place, they wouldn't be attending the dog and pony show and sit there for 30 mins after the jab liao lol..... one will come out much better off simply by sitting outside doing nothing except smoking and drinking than going for the PCB garbage zhams.....