Maybe oil prices spike $1-5 next week liaoWell done let's c if Powell now has the balls to cut interest rates now...if this happens suddenly China will be literally laughing to the bank
And the Persians celebrating in the streets like they destroyed IsraelI wonder what the fuck is Iran trying to imply? Most of the drones and missiles were destroyed before they could even hit their targets and Iran is now saying that they are done. What a big waste of resources? Iran will now live in fear 24/7 of a retaliation attack from Israel.
Last week huat 10cent onlyBetter pump full tank now because petrol in Singapore will increase to 10sgd per 100ml soon
They celebrate because They Enter Long Contact for their oil future liao.....huat big big coming forAnd the Persians celebrating in the streets like they destroyed Israel
It is all part of a Bigger Plan, BroI wonder what the fuck is Iran trying to imply? Most of the drones and missiles were destroyed before they could even hit their targets and Iran is now saying that they are done. What a big waste of resources? Iran will now live in fear 24/7 of a retaliation attack from Israel.
If Iran really want to hit back, do u think it will send so many email here and there, and tell everyone on Earth, it want revenge??I wonder what the fuck is Iran trying to imply? Most of the drones and missiles were destroyed before they could even hit their targets and Iran is now saying that they are done. What a big waste of resources? Iran will now live in fear 24/7 of a retaliation attack from Israel.
When You are the resident shitstirrer and stir shit against your strong neighbour so after kena hammered by him. The other neighbours are watching your response. You die die also must put up a brave front.I wonder what the fuck is Iran trying to imply? Most of the drones and missiles were destroyed before they could even hit their targets and Iran is now saying that they are done. What a big waste of resources? Iran will now live in fear 24/7 of a retaliation attack from Israel.
Maybe oil prices spike $1-5 next week liao
If 3k barrier is broken, next stop is 4k liaohopefully gold will rocket to USD3000 in a few months lah.................i got a couple of gold jewellery i wanna offload..........
sell or pawn at pawnshop - which one better ?
If u ask Cik Syed, mudd style is always pawnhopefully gold will rocket to USD3000 in a few months lah.................i got a couple of gold jewellery i wanna offload..........
sell or pawn at pawnshop - which one better ?
If 3k barrier is broken, next stop is 4k liao