• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IPPT 2.4KM Run

lianbeng

tio loh.instead of circling the boring tracks six times looking at the pti smelly armpits six times, go for botanic garden 1 round.u see different things each meter

lianbeng agrees: u must enjoy running then can run faster n better mah! running can also be fun mah! run up n down slope, run in circles n run like mad lor! :biggrin:

lianbeng

keng also must complete....must run also.produce mc also must run....no escape iPPT. so might as well train for it and finish it in style...:smile:

lianbeng keng is keng still can run ok? mc on 1 hand run in front of PTI he said: stop! go home!:biggrin:

Microsoft

Best run in chemical warfare suit...with de mask...during noon...chiu dun hab time to worry about scenery or anything else xcept breathing...:biggrin::biggrin:

1. wow! that was many years ago for the ippt thing:biggrin:
2. honest, me prefer running on open roads.
3. you face the elements, traffic etc.
4. pretty challenging:p
5. when some good-looking gals look at you.
6. that is motivation hoh:cool:

Personal preference is run long road. Running 6 rounds feels like the run is never going to end.

Running rounds, you'll feel good when you overtake other slowpoke joggers. Feel even better when you lap them.

I have seen FT jokers (Ah Nehs and Tiongs) pushing their baby prams round and round the stadium. Don't know how to stroll in the park? :rolleyes:

lianbeng

Running rounds, you'll feel good when you overtake other slowpoke joggers. Feel even better when you lap them.

I have seen FT jokers (Ah Nehs and Tiongs) pushing their baby prams round and round the stadium. Don't know how to stroll in the park? :rolleyes:

lianbeng replies: like u said lor overtaking each other mah! :biggrin: that's the thrill of it!

lianbeng

waulau you the can one lah! sibeh king keng ong!!!

lianbeng teach u very easy one: go n see doc 7 morning 8 morning @ 7AM-11PM Clinic tell doc u laosai 2 times in the middle of night n 1 more time just before seeing him plus a bit of nausea (feel like vomiting). then when he asked u to lie down on the couch for him to check n asked u where pain dun immediately shout lah he also knows u keng one - he will feel ur tummy and ask: here pain? u say: no! then: "here pain?" "no!" then as he is feeling u say: "just now somewhere there a bit discomfort." then he will press harder a bit and u say: "ya! ya! somewhere there lor!" then u say feel abit of bloatedness around there, and ask him: isit called stomach flu? :biggrin:

Raiders

lianbeng teach u very easy one: go n see doc 7 morning 8 morning @ 7AM-11PM Clinic tell doc u laosai 2 times in the middle of night n 1 more time just before seeing him plus a bit of nausea (feel like vomiting). then when he asked u to lie down on the couch for him to check n asked u where pain dun immediately shout lah he also knows u keng one - he will feel ur tummy and ask: here pain? u say: no! then: "here pain?" "no!" then as he is feeling u say: "just now somewhere there a bit discomfort." then he will press harder a bit and u say: "ya! ya! somewhere there lor!" then u say feel abit of bloatedness around there, and ask him: isit called stomach flu? :biggrin:

Obviously you have not meet those sicko MO. those that insist to check your asshole if you tell them you have tummy ache :biggrin:

lianbeng

Obviously you have not meet those sicko MO. those that insist to check your asshole if you tell them you have tummy ache :biggrin:

lianbeng had indeed! that one "siao on" MO put on a glove n inserted his middle finger up my karchng hole n out came bloodstain on his finger. then i pretend to panic: "doc, how come got blood har? isit cancer?" then he said, "no lah! probably some piles inside." so he bohpian must give me mc lor! :biggrin: always use the evidence against them mah! "u have the right to remain silent!"

lianbeng

lianbeng asked u all 1 question: for 2.4KM run, u prefer to run 6 rounds stadium tracks or 1-1/2 round around the camp or straight line on pavement beside main road? :biggrin:

lianbeng asked: what is Alfrescian (Inf)? :rolleyes: can dowan or not?

ykhuser

no need so troublesome lah.
just when it is your turn to go in, say excuse, let me go toilet lau 1st..cannot lun liao.
when you go in on the next patient, the doctor already prepare the mc on the table for you

lianbeng

no need so troublesome lah.
just when it is your turn to go in, say excuse, let me go toilet lau 1st..cannot lun liao.
when you go in on the next patient, the doctor already prepare the mc on the table for you

lianbeng applauds u: my senior! :biggrin: strong middle natural got strong middle hand! 强中自有强中手!