Bro ihp thanks for the ,,,,,,
You are welcome Bro! Will RTU!
you can apply for this. pm leongsam / moderators for further details.
100pts - $1 off
you 700pts - $7 off for your NTUC fairprice purchases...
Ah boh then? :oIo: Limbeh is Inf ok! Boh p behind hor! That shows that Limbeh is a very well respected Alfresican here with fucking good reputation! :oIo:
I told you so. Be humble,be good and be kwai kwai.Maybe shave your head botak and then go into monkhood.Om...
Me too. I started with 1 point and zero power. I am still 1 point and zero power. Do know how to move up even in this Forum. No wonder I don't do so well in Singaporewhat you want so many points for? To this day, I don't know what the cheebye the points are for.
Me too. I started with 1 point and zero power. I am still 1 point and zero power. Do know how to move up even in this Forum. No wonder I don't do so well in Singapore
My focus is not on behaviour or hairstyles but on points. Can you give me points instead of advice? Thank you.
i think behaviour is more important here. be humble lah....now look at you now:(
Guys I am distressed. Can all of you please stop taking away my precious points? How am i going to contribute to this forum if i never come out of moderation, have you ever considered things from this angle?
hehe.. no hope liao. the only way is to create another nick, maybe upmypointsasap?
i gib you my eight humble points ok?
Thank you brother for your points and i assure you that you have made a highly significant contribution to the betterment of this forum which will be evident when i am able to post freely.
let me deduct 15 points from you.. loser.
Thank you brother for your points and i assure you that you have made a highly significant contribution to the betterment of this forum which will be evident when i am able to post freely.
Nice nick and wow, now 43 with only 6 posts. Bravo.
told you so right? hahaha. create another nick. this one is hopeless liao.
You got a problem with me?
You 7 early 8 early come and disturb people. :p