20 "regulars" are 20 IB clowns posting in rotation 24/7 under nick sharing.
so what are you trying to imply???
20 "regulars" are 20 IB clowns posting in rotation 24/7 under nick sharing.
imply, implore, implode.. hum bug. :kma:
Believe me, you have to thank us and the Oppo for this efficient service that you are getting from them now.
You packed your bag and left the country while the others continued to fight and exert pressure on them.
For the first time in the history of Sinkieland since Independence, the PM of Sinkieland from PAP made an apology to Sinkies.
[video=youtube;Hp5KvzT6LnU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hp5KvzT6LnU[/video]
so what are you trying to imply???
Anyone noticed the increase activity of the pap IBs here recently?
Started some 2-3 weeks ago.
All the turd nicks out in full force and spamming everywhere engaging all and sundry....and some new nicks as well....chalking up post count and points.
Some new directive from their white masters?
Online chatter too noisy to ignore?
Best for the forum, is it Boss Sam looking toward dearly?
We can read all pros and cons from pappies and opposition camps.
Definitely, those are healthy sign.
wahlau, you have presented the lowest standard of IBs to ask this question.
Anyone noticed the increase activity of the pap IBs here recently?
Started some 2-3 weeks ago.
All the turd nicks out in full force and spamming everywhere engaging all and sundry....and some new nicks as well....chalking up post count and points.
Some new directive from their white masters?
Online chatter too noisy to ignore?
Please don't stir hor. Me and winnipegjets are good cyber-acquaintances hor. Anyway I see your nick I damn scared liao, please have mercy and leave me alone la.
Believe me, you have to thank us and the Oppo for this efficient service that you are getting from them now.
You packed your bag and left the country while the others continued to fight and exert pressure on them.
For the first time in the history of Sinkieland since Independence, the PM of Sinkieland from PAP made an apology to Sinkies.
[video=youtube;Hp5KvzT6LnU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hp5KvzT6LnU[/video]
So you're sure that you only hate the govt ONLY n not the nation by calling SG Sinkieland???
Yes, I pack n go cause i do not have the papers. I do not want to just sit back n complain ONLY but do nothing...
Yeah, must be the magical golden period from National Day to National Day Rally Speech extending all the way to the Old Fart's 90th birthday bash next month.
These shills were probably instructed to pop in here to 'manage the information'. Either Yaacob ordered them to do it or some useful idiots from Young PAP.
suddenly new old clones resurface taking on iLS
nothing surprising
nothing ever changes here
same old peaheads and shitheads
talk is cheap. apology is cheap too. and his apology is insincere. the pap continues to screw the people after winning the election.
it is probably humbling for Pinky to make the so-called apology. but winning the election with the max number of seats matters most of all. face doesn't matter in this case. in some countries, politicians said sorry, kneel down to the ground and kowtow to the people like they are praying to God. the same politicians would repeat the trick every election and the people vote them into office again and again.
He must be very desperate to make that apology. It did helped him though.
His constituency has an improved % whereas the others saw a drop .
I think he kena middle fingered by people on the streets during his GE walkabout.
Wow! Powerful forumer having 5 digits points and 33 power points.
Salute you to earn that greatest achievement.
Btw, please arm with a gift of AK47 given here by someone, and compare it with HK41.
You should not be scare of that guy anyway after you armed with AK47, renowned for best assault rifle in the world.
Ha ha...