More Infamous Quotes from Lee Kuan Yew
"When I call a man openly, you're a liar, you're dishonest, and you do not dare to sue me, there's something basically wrong. - MM Lee Kuan Yew on James Gomez, Channelnewsasia, May 2006
hahahaha...cheoh si lan!!..singapoh boh coluption?hahahahahaah!!!!!!!!!!
'You know, the cure for all this talk is really a good dose of incompetent government. You get that alternative and you'll never put Singapore together again: Humpty Dumpty cannot be put together again...and your asset values will be in peril, your security will be at risk and our women will become maids in other people's countries, foreign workers.'
- MM Lee Kuan Yew - Justifying pay hikes for Singapore ministers, The Straits Times, 5 April 2007
Exactly.Well thats what u get by voting them into power. Even though PAP always win big elections after elections, we must keep them in check by reducing their seats otherwise they will deliver empty promises and sing a different tune after post election.
So, Father of Motherfucking $inkies, we showed you the beggars in Singapore, what the fuck are you going to do about it ?
["When I call a man openly, you're a liar, you're dishonest, and you do not dare to sue me, there's something basically wrong. - MM Lee Kuan Yew on James Gomez, Channelnewsasia, May 2006
His answer: "Singaporeans have become complacent!"
ti tiang_eh ja bor giah_kum ang moh_lan jiao!!!!!!!!
If I had millions $$ yearly salary, I could also sprout the same rubbish !!
What causes Sinkies to be complacent ?? Father of Motherfucking $inkies control the court, fix the aggressive opposition, and feed a bunch of jiak liao bees like the MPs, poodles, and civil servants to "strangle" true Singaporeans. There are oppressions everywhere in Singapore! If my aussie friends could feel it, who can't ??
content censored by MDA Singapore
Wow.. Gardens school dropout aka clinton666 aka PAP_Die-hard_Fan, u juz logged in to make this loser post here and logged out in super quick time!
clinton666_boh lan jiao_eh chee bai kiah_mother geylang prostitute_$1 one suck_many bangla customer_kan chee bai free!!!!!!!!
Don't talk big fuck as if you know the internal management of the PAP, you're just a fucking son of the losers that anyhow assuming all these shit without any fucking evidence. What a fucking son of the fucking losers you are. HA HA HA!