• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indranee wants us to give Anton another chance. What do you think?

The other political parties (oppositions) are keeping quiet on this case. Why aren't they using this opportunity to score political points?

Let the pappies and their press minions open their baboon mouths. The only things they're scoring are own goals.

Indranee, you should first tell your colleague to stop being vicious and nasty, before you start preaching your lofty ideals to us.

vivian-01.jpg

She already did, with that look. :D

Indranee said that she didn't want to see netizens becoming vicious and nasty as everyone should get a second chance.

- http://therealsingapore.com/content/indranee-rajah-asks-singaporeans-give-anton-casey-second-chance

Nowadays they like to give ambiguous speeches. Does the above means

a). AC should have been given a 2nd chance from the onset and we should not have reacted so viciously or
b) Since he has apologized after all the vicious attack, AC should be given a 2nd chance

I interpreted it to be the former, which led me to wonder if he would have apologized, had the attack not been vicious. Till now, I don't see any sincerity in all his actions.

Perhaps it is also time for politicians to wise up and stop delivering "teachings" that are for school kids. There are better ways to appease the angry crowd without sounding like a preacher.

Were all these people given a second chance?

Vincent Cheng
Chia Thye Poh
Francis Seow
Tan Wah Piow
Tang Liang Hong
Wong Hong Toy
Devan Nair

In lky's book....the above were given 2nd chances.....
They were allowed to keep their lives instead of being executed.
死罪能饶活罪难逃

How many chances we gave smrt to right things although each time they cock up they apologise ?

Was the 16 year old girl who got fined $400 given a second chance?

Why is this indian lady minister defending the Chow Ang Moh ?
Is it cos AngMoh tua kee ?

Why is this indian lady minister defending the Chow Ang Moh ?
Is it cos AngMoh tua kee ?

Another female dog of the Leegime has cum out to bark for her master.

Read my lips you PAPPY bitch, "NO, NO & NO!"

Hello Indra-neh-neh,

Did the pilot who lead a strike had a 2nd chance coming back to work for Ass-IA ?

Were all these people given a second chance?

Vincent Cheng
Chia Thye Poh
Francis Seow
Tan Wah Piow
Tang Liang Hong
Wong Hong Toy
Devan Nair

Add Ryan Goh to the list. What matters is who you offend or insult.

Vile pappies beginning to show true intentions....
From the comments you know which side they are on....fucking traitors!
The first salvo by evil sham was just a decoy....

No, Shamugam's first salvo is no decoy.

The essence of his message is in his concluding sentence which reads, "We, Singaporeans, can be bigger than that."

We've been betrayed and sold wholesale by those fucking bastard traitors!

Hello Indra-neh-neh,

Did the pilot who lead a strike had a 2nd chance coming back to work for Ass-IA ?

I think this Indra bitch's mouth is big to suck at least 5 ang mo dicks at one go. Give lanjeow a chance.

Indra-neh-neh maybe give another chance for Anton Casey to motorboat her ?

Honestly who are these farkers to determine who deserves a second chance and who doesn't ?

Make pappy dogs lose face, no second chance whatsoever.

Make poor Sinkies lose face, many many chances available and some more put blame on Sinkies for being Xenophobic.

We should give him a second chance to

1. take public transport?
2. work in Singapore?
3. make fun of the poor?
4. make another video with his son?
5. marry another beauty queen?
6. reactivate his Facebook account?
7. come back and sell his Porsche?

Second chance for what, exactly?

Anton Casey caused quite a stir when he posted rude and offensive remarks online about 'poor people' who take public transport. Now, Senior Minister of State for Law and Education Indranee Rajah has said that "everybody deserves a second chance."

She was speaking to reporters while attending a community event in Queenstown on Saturday.

She explained that with social media, everyone must be careful of what they write as it impacts a wide audience including current and potential employers.

Referring to the comments made by Anton Casey, she described them as "truly objectionable" while at the same time, she said that netizens should be careful not to take their reactions too far.

She observed that some people have already taken it too far by threatening Mr Casey's family.

She used the analogy of an old-fashioned lunch mob saying that everyone wants to throw a stone because everyone else is.

Indranee said that she didn't want to see netizens becoming vicious and nasty as everyone should get a second chance.

- http://therealsingapore.com/content/indranee-rajah-asks-singaporeans-give-anton-casey-second-chance

The pap has to provide leadership in shaping foreigners' behaviour and attitudes. Left to themselves, the foreigners will bring social problems to Singapore

There's nothing to score.

All you have is a bunch of 超级白 barking their heads off.

I threw that bastard agora into the ignore bin a few days already. He is no fucking expat. He is a fucking PAP doggie pretending to be expat. Expat do not keep fishes
I like fishes and when I was expat running about other countries I knew I could not keep aquarum fishes even if I kept dogs and cats

His letters were dictated by PAP pay masters or in order to curry points with his fucking PAP masters

Seeing what he wrote from what you quoted made it doubly sure he is a fucking stinkie pretending to be a fucking expat.

Piano wire be for him in the future when LKY become a rotting corpse and PAP implode.
After our yum sengs and dancing on streets and table tops, we go on final solution and cleansing of singapore

The pap has to provide leadership in shaping foreigners' behaviour and attitudes. Left to themselves, the foreigners will bring social problems to Singapore

All these ball-carriers in white are all so busy looking after their own rice bowls, they would not hesitate to betray the folks who voted them into office.

S'pore is finished; thirty years of nation building, all destroyed within the last ten years!