• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indranee wants us to give Anton another chance. What do you think?

Anton Casey caused quite a stir when he posted rude and offensive remarks online about 'poor people' who take public transport. Now, Senior Minister of State for Law and Education Indranee Rajah has said that "everybody deserves a second chance."

She was speaking to reporters while attending a community event in Queenstown on Saturday.

She explained that with social media, everyone must be careful of what they write as it impacts a wide audience including current and potential employers.

Referring to the comments made by Anton Casey, she described them as "truly objectionable" while at the same time, she said that netizens should be careful not to take their reactions too far.

She observed that some people have already taken it too far by threatening Mr Casey's family.

She used the analogy of an old-fashioned lunch mob saying that everyone wants to throw a stone because everyone else is.

Indranee said that she didn't want to see netizens becoming vicious and nasty as everyone should get a second chance.

- http://therealsingapore.com/content/indranee-rajah-asks-singaporeans-give-anton-casey-second-chance

Indranee, you should first tell your colleague to stop being vicious and nasty, before you start preaching your lofty ideals to us.

vivian-01.jpg

She really has foresight lah!
Plead for second chance for this white baboon and if Singaporeans relents, accepts & forgive then the white maggots can gauge how to fuck sinkies to the next orgasm mah!

degeneracy.
will u say the same thing if he is a sinkaporean? fuck u understand.:oIo:

Do we need another lecture from the PAP:confused:

If they are so free why not try to fix the many problems that they have created such as dengue, mrt breakdowns, packed poly clinics & hospitals, dirty heartlands, ....

The other political parties (oppositions) are keeping quiet on this case. Why aren't they using this opportunity to score political points?

Do we need another lecture from the PAP:confused:

If they are so free why not try to fix the many problems that they have created such as dengue, mrt breakdowns, packed poly clinics & hospitals, dirty heartlands, ....

The PAP caused the accident (free flow of FTs) and now kena langgar, tell us to forgive the driver who smashed your car. She is an idiot.

Was Chia Thye Poh and many others given any second chance?

Vile pappies beginning to show true intentions....
From the comments you know which side they are on....fucking traitors!
The first salvo by evil sham was just a decoy....

The other political parties (oppositions) are keeping quiet on this case. Why aren't they using this opportunity to score political points?

You answered it yourself....
Opposition genuinely work for the people....not scoring political points like vile pappies

Why should they say anything:confused: Everyone knows that it is the PAP that is pro-foreigner. They are also the ones who accuse Sporeans for being Xenophobic.

Smarter to just keep quiet & let the PAP embarrass themselves. As the weaker party it is more strategic to focus on the bread & butter issues.

Indranee, you should first tell your colleague to stop being vicious and nasty, before you start preaching your lofty ideals to us.

vivian-01.jpg

This is a classic pic....
Suggest to use interchangeably with the whore jinx finger pic...
One 一阳指 another is 六脉神剑

It's the same old double standard by the 超级白。

Angmo stir shit, we are asked to forgive and reflect on ourselves.

Sinkie stir shit, jail and fine.

There's nothing to score.

All you have is a bunch of 超级白 barking their heads off.

Chia was given 2nd chance.....to become a gardener on tranquil sentosa island....after 30 years

Were all these people given a second chance?

Vincent Cheng
Chia Thye Poh
Francis Seow
Tan Wah Piow
Tang Liang Hong
Wong Hong Toy
Devan Nair