• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IndraLEE Rajah just shut the FUCK UP and stop patronising us

TerrexLee

Singaporeans have slammed Second Minister for Finance Indranee Rajah after she said that the people should “think through what they are able to afford”.

Rajah’s remarks come in the wake of Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong’s National Day Rally speech last Sunday, in which he gave Singaporeans tips on how to manage the rising cost of living and offered that the people could turn off their mobile data and tap on wifi outside when they are not home to cut down expenses, among other suggestions.

XnvvBGz.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/yc3gblue

I just thought through... I cannot afford my HDB flat, it is a luxury I can't afford, with the lift to my floor, nice gardens downstairs with exercise machines to keep me healthy & those lovely bicycle racks & other amenities. I want to save money, where is my alternative of my attap roof house, with the latrine in the back, well for water, & bathing at the communal water pumps, oil lamps for the night a battery operated radio to keep company.

That I can afford...help me to save money...where is my alternative?..HDB flat, I cannot afford, never mind the 3G, 4G or 5G smartphone...

Now everybody...sing a song, sing buay song.... the affordable song....SINGAPOREANS YOU ARE FUCKED!

She was stating a fact.

How many of u cunts have credit card debts that are unpaid?

How about your car loan for a car that u can't really afford?

Oh and your nice condo..... cannot rent out how? Need to go Bedok Reservoir?

She was stating a fact.

But we living that Swiss Standard Of Living dream what!?

She was stating a fact.

Hello I got lanjiao, me got no cunt.

From LKY to GCT they promised many first world standard of living.
We are just taking them to their words.

Singaporeans have slammed Second Minister for Finance Indranee Rajah after she said that the people should “think through what they are able to afford”.

Rajah’s remarks come in the wake of Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong’s National Day Rally speech last Sunday, in which he gave Singaporeans tips on how to manage the rising cost of living and offered that the people could turn off their mobile data and tap on wifi outside when they are not home to cut down expenses, among other suggestions.

XnvvBGz.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/yc3gblue
They will close ranks to protect their lucrative livelihood. Only sinkies can shut them up and kick them out, via the ballot box. And we know how reliable and courageous sinkies are :rolleyes::biggrin:

She was stating a fact.

It is the PAP's fault lah! Everything is so expensive because PAP made that a reality. They import so many cheap foreigners - Pinoys and Ah Nehs - to depress our pay and take our jobs; we kiasi so work worst than dogs to keep our jobs. We need to vent mah, so buy car and condo lor.

Get rid of PAP, our country will be better. Pinoys and Ah Nehs can go home.

These ministers think that they are superior beings while sinkees are dumb ass.

If sinkees don't rise up to put these ministers in their place (that sinkees are the bosses), then we cannot complain when the ministars insults us or look down on us.

Don't wait for election; do whatever is necessary to show that you are the boss. If you need to throw stuffs at them, just do it. If you want to spit on them, just do it. If you want to burn the effigies, just do it.

Just do it, NOW.

I go by this mantra, Income - Savings = Expenditure

Stop complaining and try and be up to the same standard as indians who are probanly per capita wise, the highest earners on the island with a indian name.

It is the PAP's fault lah! Everything is so expensive because PAP made that a reality. They import so many cheap foreigners - Pinoys and Ah Nehs - to depress our pay and take our jobs; we kiasi so work worst than dogs to keep our jobs. We need to vent mah, so buy car and condo lor.

Get rid of PAP, our country will be better. Pinoys and Ah Nehs can go home.

Aiyoh. Why keep blaming the Masters, MIW? People like John Tan including 70% jumping with joy each time LHL gave a speech and promises more good years to come!:roflmao:

masturbating more likely

#PhuaChiBai obviouslee thot she can get away with murder just becos LWL could not rebutt or rearse her. So farking wrong.

"Home ownership helps Singaporeans build up assets: PM Lee"
Lee Hsien Loong said it; his father also said it. Despite their greatness and achievements, I have to point out their failure here. Politicians cannot be all impartial. They have to use nice words...maybe "occupational constraints".

They use an accounting term "asset" here, but in an unfair manner. If I am rich, I have assets.. gold ingots, shares, savings deposits...These are liquid assets which we can liquidate when we fall in bad times or they be used as collateral for getting loans to tie over bad periods. Both Father and son like to use the same "HDB as asset" to imply Singaporeans should be happy as they are all rich with assets. No! But they are right that our HDB and CPF system is successful in providing public housing - just that and it does not make us any "richer".

Father and son didn't talk real economics. A house is a basic roof over our head - fundamental to human living since the stone age times. It is not an "asset" which you can liquidate. Does anyone think of buy low and sell high with it. No! We must have a roof over our head - that's a fundamental constraint with which we build any economic theory. LKY once said : "... So you want the opposition to take over... and your HDB asset price go down the drain...". My answer: "Yes. It is now 2018 and I hope a five room flat drops to $50,000 tomorrow! I pray, pray, pray". I am twenty and urgently need to marry my sweetheart and cannot afford the current HDB prices... Politicians have their "occupational constraints". It is the same with Lee Kar Shing who controls the whole HK real estate market.

Chan Rasjid.

Long before Indranee said this, Georgie Yeo already reminded those who cannot afford to go to the casinos to stick to 4D and Toto.