• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indonesian man marries 21 year old Angmoh Chiobu

UltimaOnline

A 26-year-old man from Magelang Indonesia married a 21-year-old woman from Manchester England. Indonesian media have identified the couple’s separate Instagram accounts as Karna Radheya and Polly Alexandria Robinson, respectively.

karna-polly-indonesian-man-english-woman-married-06.jpg

Polly converted to Islam six months before their wedding, in order to be allowed to marry him.

https://mothership.sg/2018/12/indonesian-man-marries-english-woman/

Islam is indeed an attractive religion; angmos willing to embrace it. If you believe angmo is the best, then you should be a muslim.

I give them a year. She'll return to the UK, after realising poverty isn't for her. Besides, once you've tasted pork, it is impossible to give it up. :biggrin:

porkknuckles-58a320d971830.jpg

She's young and stupid, that's why.

U go tell a 30 year old Sinkie woman that u have no car, no house, no credit card etc, but have a good heart. U see whether she will marry u la!

She's young and stupid, that's why.

U go tell a 30 year old Sinkie woman that u have no car, no house, no credit card etc, but have a good heart. U see whether she will marry u la!

Got chance in sinkieland if you are amdk. If you are sinkie chink then good luck to you.

IMG_3467.GIF

This kind use bomoh love spell to fool the woman. very common in Indonesia.
KNN love potion typically consist of
Xylazine is a sedative, analgesic and muscle relaxant used in veterinary medicine. The reported effects in humans include drowsiness, disorientation, lethargy, hypotension, slow heart beat and respiratory depression.
Haloperidol, an antipsychotic drug, is used to treat various psychosis. If taken, it can cause, among other things, tremor, insomnia, agitation, excessive muscle activity and headache.

KNN love potion typically consist of
Xylazine is a sedative, analgesic and muscle relaxant used in veterinary medicine. The reported effects in humans include drowsiness, disorientation, lethargy, hypotension, slow heart beat and respiratory depression.
Haloperidol, an antipsychotic drug, is used to treat various psychosis. If taken, it can cause, among other things, tremor, insomnia, agitation, excessive muscle activity and headache.

No need lah!...all you have to do, show me your moolah!...all clothings, bras & panties..will drop, or see Mdm Ruth...