• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian suffers excruciating headaches every time he watches porn - Guess the Solution

Shakeela.jpg

INDIA - A 24-year-old unmarried man in India complained of intense 'exploding' headaches while watching pornography, researchers said.

The case study, published in the Archives of Sexual Behavior, said the unnamed male software professional said the headaches were so painful after two years he sought the help of a doctor.

Researchers from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University in New Delhi said the man said the headaches would develop gradually over five minutes of viewing videos and would peak within eight to 10 minutes.
Click here to find out more!

"The intensity was so severe that the man had to abort watching. There was no accompanying nausea or vomiting. Progressively, he started to refrain from viewing videos as a means of avoiding headaches.'

The man had no history of head injury or meningoencephalitis in early childhood. He did not have a history suggestive of migraine, tension type or exertional headache, the researchers said.

Magnetic resonance imaging, angiography of brain and electroencephalogram tests were normal, the researchers added.

"The man was advised to take a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory agent combination - 400 milligrams of ibuprofen and 500 mg of paracetamol, commonly used for the relief of headaches and other minor aches - half an hour before watching pornography.

"The man reported significant pain relief."

Re: Indian suffers excruciating headaches every time he watches porn - Guess the Solu

Must be underwear too tight la!!

Re: Indian suffers excruciating headaches every time he watches porn - Guess the Solu

Must be underwear too tight la!!

1. yo! ah nehs having the tiny prick title in the world.
2. be it tight underwear or kosong underwear does not matter.
3. it is in its genes!

>400 milligrams of ibuprofen and 500 mg of paracetamol>

Huh? both are pain killers, if one take paracetamol after the 8 tablets , then one try for 2 ibuprofen max 8 again, that is for fever that won't go away more than than, it is to the doctor.

400 mg ibuprofen & 500 mg of paracetamol, might as well add another 500mg of Norgesic...this will do the trick, ha ha ha and very soon, the ah neh will have liver problems. Ah neh wacthes too much Indian porn, where the lady takes 3 hours just to peel off the sari, 1 hour for the man to take off his, another hour of foreplay & 5 minutes of just doing it.

The recommendation is to visit SAM's the other forum or switch to Japanese ones..that will solve ah neh headache, ha ha ha ha

Not enough blood in the brain sure got headache, all the blood go to his little bro liao ...

Television have the best solution to his problem.

Some weed before watching AV would do it.

India got porn? :confused:

His problem is only his kukujiao is inside his head, a very rare form of defects!

When he watch porn, blood rushes to his kukujiao, for him, is in his head.

This rush of blood to his head is the sole cause of his headache. No further medical investigation is needed. Confirmed and double chopped.

Only solution is to avoid porn to prevent blood from rushing to his kukujiao, errr......., in his case, his head !

His problem is only his kukujiao is inside his head, a very rare form of defects!

When he watch porn, blood rushes to his kukujiao, for him, is in his head.

This rush of blood to his head is the sole cause of his headache. No further medical investigation is needed. Confirmed and double chopped.

Only solution is to avoid porn to prevent blood from rushing to his kukujiao, errr......., in his case, his head !

His problem is a very rare defect of brain in the dick! imagine a small black kukujiao even with the brain of a pigeon inside once he gets excited & have a erection sure headache one lah! Some more all this software engineers from shit land got slightly bigger brain than a pigeon, sure mega migraine one lah!

Back then during NS days, I had the misfortune of being given a Tamil porn VCD by one of my men..

This is no joking matter.. This bugger gave me this plain VCD as he was clearing his locker one day.. Told me it was an Ang Moh porn.. Went back home that weekend and watched it inside my room.. To my horror it was an Ah Neh porn..:eek:

Back then during NS days, I had the misfortune of being given a Tamil porn VCD by one of my men..

This is no joking matter.. This bugger gave me this plain VCD as he was clearing his locker one day.. Told me it was an Ang Moh porn.. Went back home that weekend and watched it inside my room.. To my horror it was an Ah Neh porn..:eek:
So do u feel headache there after?

No headache but that was the 1st time dick didn't stand while watching a porn video..

mad indian man hahahaha

I think Lui Tuck Yew also has the same medical condition.

No headache but that was the 1st time dick didn't stand while watching a porn video..

that's the root cause of why indian porn causes headaches. it's a mindf*ck totally not created to make dicks stand.

That is why I said, "the lady takes 3 hours just to peel off the sari, 1 hour for the man to take off his, another hour of foreplay & 5 minutes of just doing it."
How not to get headache?

That is why I said, "the lady takes 3 hours just to peel off the sari, 1 hour for the man to take off his, another hour of foreplay & 5 minutes of just doing it."
How not to get headache?

This ish true, I ish the sari.

I think the guy just not used to using his brain to think....so got headache.

what do u see ? everything is dark :eek:

1. bro, porn everywhere hoh!
2. master bonks maids & servants.
3. men bonk neighbours.
4. guys steal eat.
5. uncle bonks neice.
6. etc etc etc.
7. oops! almost forget!
8. man bonks goat or chicken.