• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian Navy In Deep Shit!

This is quite funny.. The Ah Nehs kena played out by the Russians..

It is a little known fact that Russia was India's biggest trading partner up til the 90s. Can you believe even Bollywood movies had a following there.

The Ruskies did not play them out in this case. The refitting works was supposed to done by their own navy. And with the level of corruption going on in that country, there is only one outcome........

It is a little known fact that Russia was India's biggest trading partner up til the 90s. Can you believe even Bollywood movies had a following there.

The Ruskies did not play them out in this case. The refitting works was supposed to done by their own navy. And with the level of corruption going on in that country, there is only one outcome........

Yes you're right.. Bollywood even have a following there.. I remember watching a documentary on TV some time back where they showed a blonde Russian lady who was so into Bollywood movies and songs..

The level of corruption is so massive in India.. Worked with few Indian ship officers before.. They told me that they even had to pay '' kopi money '' to enlist in a Maritime school there..

Based on the way ah neh calculate, 600 million US dollars to more than 2 billion US dollars is not a lot of diff.

Buikia you reminded me of this guy by the name Vivian

PRC did same buy old scrap ruskie ship...if they pay ten time no one ever know..

And the Indians want to be a super power when they cant even get the basics right.

Gosh.

India cannot build anything properly. That their culture.
India only can talk talk talk...............none stop how good they are .............
Just see the Ah Neh PMET in SG all good at talk only cannot performance.

in terms of cock ups can give China a run for their money

India cannot build anything properly. That their culture.
India only can talk talk talk...............none stop how good they are .............
Just see the Ah Neh PMET in SG all good at talk only cannot performance.

You are probably right but unless india n tiongland learn to trust n work together it is the angmoh that enjoy the loot be ruskies or americunts

Both have disastrous defense projects submarine, carrier, aircrafts etc strangely PRC despite more advanced manf base
May bethey can work together and cut out middleman

I think its about time we all agree that ah neh bros is full of cock ups.:D

Agree,they need simple common sense thats all.

599519_361873590548618_777531239_n.jpg

This article is typical India. I won't be surprise if 1/2 of that 2 billion are now in Indian pocket.

please dun belittle
our ah neh friends
india navy are world bestest
lumber 1

any delay ...
is not really delay
they simply want
the "latest" version to be installed
during the construction process

the constructions of these destroyers started last decade
they are still waiting for the latest updates
when they are COMPLETED AND COMMISSIONED
they are the world BESTEST

indian01.jpg

All kelings are fantastic. Kelings are amazing. Wow!! Btw did you know that they wash their backside with water and hand. That's why they are superior.