Originally posted by an Ah Beng. More such posts from local Chinese majority can be found here:
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=51311
Singaporean Indian and Malay, you had better take note of the kind of hypocrisy these "change PAP regime" Ah Beng pretenders are talking about. This change is for the worse.
The Ah Beng has the gall to talk down to Malay and Indian citizens by faulting them for not upgrading. Is the Ah Beng prepared to look in the mirror and realize cheaper, better skilled foreigners can do his job these days? Why is the Ah Beng bitching about jobs going to FTs in the first place while talking down to Indian and Malay and dismissing them for not upgrading. Is the Ah Beng a sincere creature? I think not.
The Ah Beng majority thinks the local Malay citizens are only suited to work as delivery boys at Macdonalds while the local Indian citizen is only useful for flipping pratas.
Can you trust the 75% majority? Talk to the few remaining minority opposition candidates in NSP, WP and SPP and tell them to quit their respective party. Deny the Ah Beng the chance to contest in even a SINGLE GRC. Spread the word. Believe me it is for your own good. The day the Ah Beng is sincere in a Singaporean's Singapore is the day we reciprocate in kind. Till then it is better the devil you know.
Minority Singaporeans, pass this message to all your Indian and Malay friends and relatives. Ask the opposition what is their stand on race politics eg: HDB ethnic quota.
Scrutinize the opposition very carefully my Indian and Malay countrymen, cause the opposition parties are looking dangerously like the republic communist parties an extension of PRC You just might get chased out of Singapore by these charlatans once they come into power.
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=51311
[COLOR="_______"]Who ask you not to learn mandarin?
It's like Malaysia. Official language in contracts still Malay. That is why Malaysia is so corrupt. Everything suka suka abang adik.
If you dont upgrade dont blame the majority[/COLOR].
Singaporean Indian and Malay, you had better take note of the kind of hypocrisy these "change PAP regime" Ah Beng pretenders are talking about. This change is for the worse.
The Ah Beng has the gall to talk down to Malay and Indian citizens by faulting them for not upgrading. Is the Ah Beng prepared to look in the mirror and realize cheaper, better skilled foreigners can do his job these days? Why is the Ah Beng bitching about jobs going to FTs in the first place while talking down to Indian and Malay and dismissing them for not upgrading. Is the Ah Beng a sincere creature? I think not.
The Ah Beng majority thinks the local Malay citizens are only suited to work as delivery boys at Macdonalds while the local Indian citizen is only useful for flipping pratas.
Can you trust the 75% majority? Talk to the few remaining minority opposition candidates in NSP, WP and SPP and tell them to quit their respective party. Deny the Ah Beng the chance to contest in even a SINGLE GRC. Spread the word. Believe me it is for your own good. The day the Ah Beng is sincere in a Singaporean's Singapore is the day we reciprocate in kind. Till then it is better the devil you know.
Minority Singaporeans, pass this message to all your Indian and Malay friends and relatives. Ask the opposition what is their stand on race politics eg: HDB ethnic quota.
Scrutinize the opposition very carefully my Indian and Malay countrymen, cause the opposition parties are looking dangerously like the republic communist parties an extension of PRC You just might get chased out of Singapore by these charlatans once they come into power.