• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian FTrash's Letterbox Kena SPAMMED Woh!

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR>Restricted mailbox access but still spammed
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- more than 4 paragraphs -->THERE are only two keys to my mailbox near the lift lobby of my HDB block in Sengkang - one is always with me and I guess the other is with the postman who delivers my mail every day.
There are two ways to open every mailbox, individually from the front and a few mailboxes collectively from the back. Other than these two ways, there is a third way to put letters or mailers in each mailbox, through the horizontal slot at the front of each mailbox.�
When you open the front, you will notice a small latch inside to help keep the slot closed to spam mail. Like most people, I keep this slot closed.
Strangely enough, I still get loads of spam. How? Every week, once a week, I notice the latch is moved to open the horizontal slot to allow spammers to fill up my mailbox. When I spoke to my neighbours, they confirmed they have noticed this too. Since I do not unlatch the slot myself and no one else has a key, I wonder who does it.
What do I do with those 20 to 30 mailers I get on one particular day of the week? I throw them in the rubbish bin next to the mailboxes. So who is encouraging invasion of privacy, spamming, waste of paper and disregard for the environment?
Amit Nagpal

takcheksian

why are FTs so boh liao?

Not happy kenna spam here aa?

Then fark back to Banglaland, enjoy your floods, rats, cockroaches, diseases, terrorists, droughts, heatwaves, power cuts and all kinds of shit.