At least you didn't smear the walls of the toilet cubicle after being told off by the office cleaner. LOL!i ever splash water inside from the top and run away in office toilet
Yes can get piles.It is unhealthy to sit on the toilet bowl for too long.
Yeah....black fungi can infest your Karcheng Kang and cause arse cancerIt is unhealthy to sit on the toilet bowl for too long.
That why many chiobu tio cb cancerHow cum we don't hear of chiobu hogging the toilet cubicle and playing with their cheebye inside?
Mei mei what's the longest time you spent sitting on the toilet bowl?It is unhealthy to sit on the toilet bowl for too long.
How cum we don't hear of chiobu hogging the toilet cubicle and playing with their cheebye inside?
Um, liddat means hymen surely broken liao leh....There is one. From Mayfair. She'll spend a considerable amount of time in the cubicle playing with her new iPhone on vibration mode placed inside her batu cave.
Can be glued back...no worries bossUm, liddat means hymen surely broken liao leh....
Can be glued back...no worries boss
Yeah....black fungi can infest your Karcheng Kang and cause arse cancerProvided still can find it. Probably long dissolved in curry sauce already.
May be can buy from Alibaba?Provided still can find it. Probably long dissolved in curry sauce already.