• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Incompetent Coward SPF & Gurkhas unable to block Ah Beng Car had too shoot

F*cking good aim, one shot, one kill.

In your dreams. Look at the windshield of the car. Its full of bullet holes. Multiple police men shot multiple times at the car. Don't be surprise to learn there are 20 bullet holes in the car. In a car loaded with people, to hit only one person with so many bullets fired is really woh woh shooting.

this is a warning to all oppositions supporters!

you will be shot on the spot if you play punk!

this is a warning to all oppositions supporters!

you will be shot on the spot if you play punk!

They have already done that....have you not head of Tang, Chee, Jbj & others.....shot, bleed, die slowly...but these people had been redeemed & had their redemption, for the 'shooter'...had crossed over the River STYX.:D

They had to die anyway. Death penalty for drug trafficking. So might as well gamble to escape the road block.

how we will really know if he had drugs on board? just becos MIW said so? seriously..... an answer of convenience to close the case.

Deluded porlumpar Sinkies keep praising and saluting the poodles but no one mentioned the possibility of excessive use of force.

If it is wartime, and some unknown vehicle bashes through a sentry checkpoint, it is understandable if you shoot the driver or vehicle commander. But there are less messy ways to stop the vehicle in peacetime.

Deluded porlumpar Sinkies keep praising and saluting the poodles but no one mentioned the possibility of excessive use of force.

If it is wartime, and some unknown vehicle bashes through a sentry checkpoint, it is understandable if you shoot the driver or vehicle commander. But there are less messy ways to stop the vehicle in peacetime.

They steered clear of saying that they thought it was a terrorist attack. They might have a hard time trying to justify the circumstances leading to their mistaken conclusion that it was a terrorist attack.

The driver, Mohamed Taufik Bin Zahar, 34 was shot dead after police started shooting at the vehicle he was driving when he suddenly accelerated the vehicle towards the police officers, in the direction of Shangri-La Hotel.

The two passengers, Mohamed bin Ismail, 31 and Muhammad Syahid bin Mohamed Yasin, 26 were arrested in relation to this incident. All three men are Singaporean.

did the mosque teach them to do this???? so what the hell do they go to mosque every friday? just to practise singing?

[video=youtube;0zmtOMJ9XJ8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0zmtOMJ9XJ8[/video]

any warning before killing?

Any warning shots?

there is not a need to have any warning shots if they are muslim... Since they don't warn animals before beheading them in the mosque every year.

maybe the police should pray and recite the verses in their religion before killing them. They are to be sacrificed.

I believe that a police car can be used to block the red car. No need to even shoot. The men in the car was unarmed. No police was hurt, they just try to flee, but SPF COWARD opened fire.

there is not a need to have any warning shots if they are muslim... Since they don't warn animals before beheading them in the mosque every year.

maybe the police should pray and recite the verses in their religion before killing them. They are to be sacrificed.

The USA Racism Police Enforcement Against BLACKS are coming to Singapore. I can see it now.

did the police try to shoot the tyres before shooting the driver?
this is how to shoot tyres
maxresdefault.jpg

In your dreams. Look at the windshield of the car. Its full of bullet holes. Multiple police men shot multiple times at the car. Don't be surprise to learn there are 20 bullet holes in the car. In a car loaded with people, to hit only one person with so many bullets fired is really woh woh shooting.

Tell that to our resident cannon fairy now having a ball of a time kpkb about this incident.....he claims its sniper shot from foreign special forces.....
Joker even said the car was souped up......kns mistook a Impreza for a WRX.....

Matas from elsewhere know how to make drug arrest with road blocks like this.

Jacksonville-DUI-Roadblock.jpg

931616-the-finks.jpg

road-block.jpg

NO NEED TO PULL GUNS!

did the mosque teach them to do this???? so what the hell do they go to mosque every friday? just to practise singing?

[video=youtube;0zmtOMJ9XJ8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0zmtOMJ9XJ8[/video]

Other than insulting the religion, this ass hole is incorrigible, but, we have to acknowledge the talent he has....can you think of an arrangement of that?..bet, the Iman is impressed...but they dare not say so!

Why our poodles during "ah neh riot" don't dare to engage fire (although they are outnumbered) but against these few chaps executed the shot without second thought?

Pinky oredi say "Singaporeans First" mah....so that includes shooting Singaporeans first lor.

The incident happened too fast. The police did not have enough time to consult the higher authority for decision. Anyway, when will they reveal the video from the security cameras?

They steered clear of saying that they thought it was a terrorist attack. They might have a hard time trying to justify the circumstances leading to their mistaken conclusion that it was a terrorist attack.

Tell that to our resident cannon fairy now having a ball of a time kpkb about this incident.....he claims its sniper shot from foreign special forces.....
Joker even said the car was souped up......kns mistook a Impreza for a WRX.....

sigh. how really stupid can you get. as usual caught shooting yourself in the foot or mouth(pun intended). you sure don't know to count or read. see photo below. only ONE bullethole. never check your facts or is it you dunno how to count. also I said in my post the car was a subaru. isn't impreza also made by subaru??? when since did I said it was a WRX???? prove it. as usual caught bullshitting and talking cock. the more you talk the stupider you look. even a primary kid has more credubility than you lah.
hahahhahahahah now everybody in this forum know you are talk cock king who does not know how to count nor read.

• markshooting02e.jpg
    markshooting02e.jpg
    71.9 KB · Views: 413