• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In the next erections coming soon I will vote for PAP

Sikodolaukazzz

I will leeturn from my village by Lake Victoria Uganda to make sure the PAP wins the erections again.

Anyone who disgalee with me I say get lost NOW.

lol

1732471516333.png

i oso vote for white.
Lots of ppl kpkb in d end still vote them in

Vote for PAP

527a7ed0-aaca-11ef-9fe7-c8f599a13faa.cf.webp

PAP Minters: Thank you Sikodolauka
lol

LIVE NEWS: SM Lee on orderly transitions in political leadership​

Me too. At this age, I've nothing to gain voting opposition.

I was thinking of sabo-ing the next generation with another 5 years of pap abuse. Hopefully PAP also changes the CPF scam to totally disallow withdrawal at 55 and only starts Retirement Account payouts at 70 years old.

I also hoping PAP will pass a new law where all new bto are now on only 60 years leasehold.

And everytime any old property changes hands, it's lease changes from freehold to 99yr leases.

If Mad Dog Chee cum to my cunstituency again, I will vote Pappie to make him lose pants. The acursed idiot who set SG oppie movement back by 20 years. For uncle Chiam!