• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In-flight safety dance routine is a smash hit

vamjok

http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2010/10/03/pre-flight-safety-dance-routine-is-a-smash-hit/

<object width="640" height="390"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lqh8e2KYIrU&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lqh8e2KYIrU&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></embed></object>

This must be stop by NTSB. The song and dancing may distract some people. Who miss the important safety messages. This is not safe for passengers.

Safety message must be done in clear and concise manners.

This however will not distract me. Since the stewardess are ugly and have no boobs.

Only the Filipinos can see the lighter things in life in this part of the World. God bless them.

they also had the michael jackson "thriller" routine for max security prisoners. what a nation of idiots.

u can dance, u can jive ... u can b having ze time of ur life ...

but ur swat cannot even swot ... :o

Only the Filipinos can see the lighter things in life in this part of the World. God bless them.

Safety is paramount. You can take it easy on some things, but not safety.

This must be stop by NTSB. The song and dancing may distract some people. Who miss the important safety messages. This is not safe for passengers.

Safety message must be done in clear and concise manners.

This however will not distract me. Since the stewardess are ugly and have no boobs.
typical usual sourgrape kiasu kiasi attitude from sinkie. what the point of having the standard usual safety demo when everyone on board the plane is not paying attention and busy doing own things like reading . on all flights almost everyone ignores the sefety demo, better have something like this and at least remember something than not paying any attention at all. land they looks pretty to me on the video, anyway i'm sure the stewardess have better figures and prettier than your missus.

I never pay attention to safety fly demo. Unless there is cute and sexy looking stewardess.
Speaking from my heart.
Bla bla bla safety belt......

typical usual sourgrape kiasu kiasi attitude from sinkie. what the point of having the standard usual safety demo when everyone on board the plane is not paying attention and busy doing own things like reading . on all flights almost everyone ignores the sefety demo, better have something like this and at least remember something than not paying any attention at all. land they looks pretty to me on the video, anyway i'm sure the stewardess have better figures and prettier than your missus.

Nice try Pinoy, BTW the safety dance is stupid and just shows the shallowness of pinoys.

yea. i concur. Pinoy men are good for waiterings and their women good for fuckings only. hahahahahhahaa.

"Ok everybody let's hum the SWAT tune!"

Bus-Hijack.jpg

the safety instructions routine on board has become such a bore that something needs to be done to spice things up... so passengers actually watch the cabin crew go thru' their motion and pay attention to safety tips. i fly so often i normally go to sleep when the crew go thru' their routine; but with this, i may actually keep awake and watch.

since their cabin crew can perform in-flight safety dance, i wont be surprised if they'd be open to the idea of throwing in a few lap dances. i guess it'll be quite a novelty to hear their ascented moans during intercourse too. :D

Singapore does it better!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dG6-m90Wyos?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dG6-m90Wyos?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

See oredi.....so lame, I shake my head and vomit...... At least the cebu airline pinoy chiobu does it with spirit:cool:

Singapore does it better!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dG6-m90Wyos?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dG6-m90Wyos?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

SIA should try to beat it even better according to the union motto by doing a pole dance version of it instead

some important things need to be done in a certain manner, not having fun all the time. you dont compromise safety for fun, this is really typical pino!!! look at their swat team! this is really a international joke!!! :oIo: i worry for sinkapoor future as our gov trying to import a lot of fun loving pino who cant work and take stress! :oIo: