She is NOT pretty, by any standard, Japanese or Ukrainian.Wah lau, this kind of face can be a model? Didn't know Jap standard so low. Sure she was not working in a Yakuza owned bar?
And I know many Ukrainian ladies.
She is NOT pretty, by any standard, Japanese or Ukrainian.Wah lau, this kind of face can be a model? Didn't know Jap standard so low. Sure she was not working in a Yakuza owned bar?
Gold hair can liao, broShe is not AMDL.
Mai like that lah... People married liao, and we tell him that he tiao ting and married a ugly woman?She is NOT pretty, by any standard, Japanese ir Ukrainian.
My wife has natural golden blonde hair, turning silver.Gold hair can liao, bro
May be, in his eyes, she appears to be beautiful. That is all that count.Mai like that lah... People married liao, and we tell him that he tiao ting and married a ugly woman?
My wife has natural golden blonde hair, turning silver.
I also know a few Ukrainian ladies, and some in a carnal way. LOL. And they are all prettier then that. I hope she was not a Yakuza comfort woman in JapanShe is NOT pretty, by any standard, Japanese ir Ukrainian.
That's true, Pinky considers Whore Jinx beautiful.May be, in his eyes, she appears to be beautiful. That is all that count.
Who are we to criticize.
In the cheebye area? Because got a lot of Asian girls have gold hair nowadays.Gold hair can liao, bro
That explains why Pinky is so easily frightened by fire crackerHow will she look when she's in her 40s? That's an important question if he has to spend a lifetime with her. Can you imagine waking up every morning to be greeted with a fright?
My wife has natural golden blonde hair, turning silver.
You sound like a gentleman and world traveller, who knows ladies from various ethnic groups and numerous countries.I also know a few Ukrainian ladies, and some in a carnal way. LOL. And they are all prettier then that. I hope she was not a Yakuza comfort woman in Japan
I am a world traveler but maybe not a gentleman. LOL. And yes, I have carnal knowledge of charbor from many countries and ethnicities. Its not unusual.You sound like a gentleman and world traveller, who knows ladies from various ethnic groups and numerous countries.
Very well.I am a world traveler but maybe not a gentleman. LOL. And yes, I have carnal knowledge of charbor from many countries and ethnicities. Its not unusual.
Yes, still many on the list to fuck. Working on it.Very well.
Admire and enjoy all of them.