• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Important words to learn in every language indeed

KNN lansai lah don't think my uncle don't know you want to suck frenchie cock but only got to suck black cock KNN
Everything is about sex from nigger to frenchie sex according to you coward beasts Cantonese liar son of chicken sucking Indian cock @glockman.

wats is there to be shameless... with a horny slut.. :geek:
Based on what you shameless Cantonese criminal bully dog is so sure that I am a horny slut? Because you suck nipples of filthy Indian slut accusing others slut kt latha.

So this is the shameless Cantonese logic of Malaysian Cantonese dogs like @rotiprata. Becaus their filthy mind think you are a slut means you are a slut means they are entitled and not shameless to bully you as a slut. And these are the dogs that like to kpkb being discriminated and bullied by other race in Malaysia. Spare me the shameless dog hypocrisy indeed.