• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IMHO this is the best soap

That should never happen. Unless she and boss met up and she gave him an unforgettable experience until he kee siao.:biggrin:
Don't say never. She can mesmerized boss, just like HC mesmerised you know who. It happens.

knn, I want to fuck. Not get fucked!:biggrin::roflmao:

13.jpg

Sometimes, it's too late.

For washing body (except kkj and ass), i recommend this
https://www.lazada.sg/products/neut...-value-pack-bundle-i304050980-s538214259.html

about $13 per bottle and it is a big bottle and the liquid is very thick so one bottle can last me very long. Some places sell for $18+ (eg guardian) or $23+ (supermarkets)

imageService

psychologically i feel that there are some herbs that keeps my body from turning smelly for a longer period of time.

For washing body (except kkj and ass), i recommend this
https://www.lazada.sg/products/neut...-value-pack-bundle-i304050980-s538214259.html

about $13 per bottle and it is a big bottle and the liquid is very thick so one bottle can last me very long. Some places sell for $18+ (eg guardian) or $23+ (supermarkets)

imageService

psychologically i feel that there are some herbs that keeps my body from turning smelly for a longer period of time.
You very atas! When I shower alone, I can only afford this.....:frown:
img-20140525-00121.jpg

fbb72Hb.jpg

I have been using this product for more than 30 years and still love it for the following reasons:

1. Cleans really well. After a shower with this you can feel your skin very clean.

2. Smells natural and light

3. Works out a great lather so feels good

4. Knowing the ingredients are all natural and not tested on animals I like it

5. I used it as a shampoo sometimes and its great too

Only complain I have is it dissolves faster than normal soap but then for 55 cents a piece it's a great treat to your daily bath.
It's made in India; unfortunately, the product failed big time in India :laugh:

You very atas! When I shower alone, I can only afford this.....:frown:
img-20140525-00121.jpg
This one I buy not to use on my body. I buy and cut holes on the paper wrapping and put in my wardrobe for fragrance.:D

My grandpa liked your soap.

It's not cheap. Earlier i mentioned that i use $0.40 bar soaps for my kkj and ass because it feels cleaner.
https://www.amazon.com/Parrot-Botanical-Fragrance-Soap-Natural/dp/B071VC95T7
Yah, I am probably from your grandpa's generation.:biggrin:

You go and find from ang mo website, sure is expensive lah. These soap are cheap and good. Online sell 6 for only about $2. If buy from store, can be lagi cheaperer.:biggrin:
https://www.venusbeauty.com.sg/parrot-botanicals-soap-6x75g.html

This one I buy not to use on my body. I buy and cut holes on the paper wrapping and put in my wardrobe for fragrance.:biggrin:
That's a good idea.:thumbsup: So you take out the soap, cut holes in paper wrapping, then put the soap back in?

yes..long lasting fragrance for your wardrobe ... Beats all rubbish and expensive wardrobe deodorizer..:D

I am still uses Chandrikas in addition to whatever DOVE etc..liquid soap out there. Chandrika cost 60 cents a bar, but the quality these days seems inferior, the scent doesn't last that long like before. Use that at the sink to wash hands with them.
KNN you're really into cents man KNN