wow! very milfy and delicious! ravishing beauty.
You like to eat kiam chye?
wow! very milfy and delicious! ravishing beauty.
kiam chye with assam fish but no fishy smell is da best!You like to eat kiam chye?
Maybe got curry smell...kiam chye with assam fish but no fishy smell is da best!
Tell that to yourself despicable hypocrite dog Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese bdsm whore you can leave if you are not happy with pap and ceca. View attachment 179390You can leave if you are not happy.
That’s also not me. And the difference is that’s not a bdsm whore photo.wow! very milfy and delicious! ravishing beauty.
And don’t tell lies you @Cottonmouth jeremy Quek son of Cantonese bdsm whore that I can leave when I did leave not once but twice for one year in total and your actions speak otherwise smearing Gansiokbin non stop. I am here fighting for my justice. Pui! View attachment 179391Tell that to yourself despicable hypocrite dog Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese bdsm whore you can leave if you are not happy with pap and ceca. View attachment 179390
Just a little investigation on Jeremy Quek @Cottonmouth already can prove he is living beyond his means I.e a whore or ah sia kia living off his Cantonese bdsm whore mother dirty earnings. Pui! View attachment 179392Tell that to yourself despicable hypocrite dog Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese bdsm whore you can leave if you are not happy with pap and ceca. View attachment 179390
Jeremy Quek @Cottonmouth with Cantonese prostitute mother do business cannot make it big indeed with Superfuturekids with 19 follower and zero rating business hahahahaJust a little investigation on Jeremy Quek @Cottonmouth already can prove he is living beyond his means I.e a whore or ah sia kia living off his Cantonese bdsm whore mother dirty earnings. Pui! View attachment 179392
Nobody will miss you if you die right now. Those who know will celebrate.Tell that to yourself despicable hypocrite dog Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese bdsm whore you can leave if you are not happy with pap and ceca. View attachment 179390
Not like Hokkiens that do business make it big from Indonesia to Malaya to Philippines to Vietnam. Inferior loser Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese whore only can win by sucking cock of Malaysian criminal syndicate and using dirty tricks to abuse Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress. Pui!Jeremy Quek @Cottonmouth with Cantonese prostitute mother do business cannot make it big indeed with Superfuturekids with 19 follower and zero rating business hahahaha
Are you using your hole as benchmark since you were fucked all over India like a toilet bowl?Jeremy Quek @Cottonmouth with Cantonese prostitute mother do business cannot make it big indeed with Superfuturekids with 19 follower and zero rating business hahahaha
aiyah! you break my heart and my libido too. for once my hard on was throbbing uncontrollably until the anti climatic denial.That’s also not me. And the difference is that’s not a bdsm whore photo.
View attachment 179393Are you using your hole as benchmark since you were fucked all over India like a toilet bowl?
View attachment 179394Maybe got curry smell...
Dear @sweetiepie, you're very welcome and many belated thanks for gracing another humble thread of mine!Thanks for the clarification.
I managed to recall and rediscover something interesting (at least to me!) from nearly six years ago again!My uncle thought the ex husband ran road after the wedding banquet dong fang ye
I'm hoping that Madam Gan's ex-husband will finally confirm it one fine day!Still proceeded to go USA honeymoon but still a virgin
Then confirm is a chow hai lah KNN
Wtf ?
Gansiokbin borrowed the ex husband sbf account to post?
Then my uncle can almost confirm he is also a siao lang
However my uncle think else he wouldn't have married this whore in the 1st place.
Also a tao nao lose screw kind of person.