• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm leaving, cannot take the heat 1 against thousands of opposition supporters, tired

Re: I'm leaving, cannot take the heat 1 against thousands of opposition supporters, t

Huat ah! break out the champange

Champagne-popping-STOCK.jpg

Re: I'm leaving, cannot take the heat 1 against thousands of opposition supporters, t

Tomorrow night all come little India I open table open jiu. Bo Ta Bo lampar. HUat Ah,

I'm ronron's girlfriend, I can't handle it. He passed away last night at 11:59pm. He got hit by car 2 mths ago when we were travel together at Nice and went into coma. I loved him so much and it feels like everything is falling apart. He was my everything and nothing will ever be the same; ever. I've been crying for a long time, since about 11 this morning. It breaks my heart to know there's going to be no more "I love you" and no more text messages, phone calls, and other things. I didn't even get to give him his Christmas present.

il est passé à meilleure vie

This clown said something similar too *Hoah*

hhcBU.jpg

Ron Ron and moron do rhyme, don't they?

RIP

There must have been so many blankets at Ron ron's own funeral.

I'm ronron's girlfriend, I can't handle it. He passed away last night at 11:59pm. He got hit by car 2 mths ago when we were travel together at Nice and went into coma. I loved him so much and it feels like everything is falling apart. He was my everything and nothing will ever be the same; ever. I've been crying for a long time, since about 11 this morning. It breaks my heart to know there's going to be no more "I love you" and no more text messages, phone calls, and other things. I didn't even get to give him his Christmas present.

il est passé à meilleure vie

Consodolences. Your late 'boyfriend' got prepare cheque or not ? for the bras basah ah pek who bashed the ah beng.

They do sounds alike, are they copycatsssss?

RonRon = Besotted.... wah dint know that.
How come the reincarnation (in the form of kopiuncle, whatever shit) comes before his death???

RonRon = Besotted.... wah dint know that.
How come the reincarnation (in the form of kopiuncle, whatever shit) comes before his death???

reincarnation our head lah! i am kopiuncle and i am not ronron or besotted or ltb or whatever lah..open your eyes and open your mind before you post....mai hai see nan lah!!!!...uncle kena whacked all over, bruised all over, banned and jailed several times all because people like you reincarnated kopi into your great kawan2....so don't anyhow accuse people ok. thank you and have a nice weekend.