yawnzzzzzzz try harder .
Dog meat must be hard stewed. It can't be steaked like beef to be well done harder or medium or medium rare.
yawnzzzzzzz try harder .
Dog meat must be hard stewed. It can't be steaked like beef to be well done harder or medium or medium rare.
You've lived in Thailand before. I'm sure you've eaten even monkeys, grasshoppers and maggots before? Can't understand what's your problem.
living in thai must eat those stuff ? what logic is that ? i dont even eat thai food when staying in thai .
OK you eat what you want, I eat what I want.
and my dog do what it want swee bo ?
10k FOR A CAT????? WTF........You could have bought her 2 goats.
Your dog, you sayang it. Swee boh? It's always you who threaten to set your dog on me. I've never threatened your dog.
bro , have this
inherent defects
9) due to no fault of the seller , the animal may have inherent defects including illnesses ( inherent defect ) which are not apparent and/or detactable at the date of delievery of the animal to the buyer .
10) if such inherent defects are brought to the attention of the seller within 24hours from the date of delivery of the animal to the buyer , the seller may upon verification of the inherent defects, offer satisfactory replacement of the animal to the buyer with another animal of the same type of the original animal within 30days or at the sole discretion decide to offer a full refund of the price to the buyer . the refund if given, shall be full and final settlement of all losses and claims arising out of or in relation to the inherent defects and the sales of the animal
what a cat for 10K.
i rather buy a swiss watch.
those pet cat ,cant even catch mouse, what use do they have?
The clauses you provided actually protects the seller and does not give you recourse. But as FeLV screening is commonplace for sale and for that amount having not done is quite suspicious. The court will place the onus on the seller for not providing the screening despite the clause protecting him if your lawyer can state that it commonplace and should have been done.
AVA only interested in the following - feline rhinotracheitis virus, calicivirus and panleukopenia virus.
your swiss watch can catch mouse ? most important is that he is happy with the christmas gift ...money is secondary . whats the point of buying a gift that he or she dont even like ?
no i will open surgery hospital ...since you like to become woman ...you will be my customer ..i give you 50% discount .
siao liao like that i wasted 10k ..knn .
Only silly people keep animals as pets and argue over it. Smart people cook and eat it, no need to argue. But frankly, I've never tasted cat meat before, it was unwanted cause they say too small, not enough meat, not worth the trouble.