Slash? Use parang? Why no gun? Cheebye outdated liao
Parang?????just try lah. don nd talk this that or how u pee in mother pantie
Slash? Use parang? Why no gun? Cheebye outdated liao
I m always in casino .not online gangster.
U talk big n sak like a powerful Chihuahua.
I feel i have to let u know world is different now.
I just called my contacts to check
They say kallang airport got one famous laofuzi.....
Cha kwayteow in the hawker center.....you the uncle wearing safety goggles?
Parang?????just try lah. don nd talk this that or how u pee in mother pantie
Talk like eh sai but really is gao sai
Jiao kia acting like pai kia
Online somemore hahaha
Ok I conferred you the online SBf gangster
Last time was hk14k now you dethroned him already
Mr ralders aka 大番薯
Meet me loh. now different generation.
I can't wait to see u .Geylang on?
U know your wife from Geylang too...
Maybe she work in my friend fuck shop.
All along i m ok wif u wan.
But your balless n talking big show u in need of slap.
Y u care so much..Use penknife? Like school kids?
World is different now la
Talking big show?
How I talking big?
You know me? Hehe
Y u care so much..
Meet me .dig n bring your father's mother's urn as well .
In case u scare .
Geylang not i bao wan.
I shuttle between Geylang n mbs daily.
U no ball then just diam diam
MBS your father open?
Go MBS big fuck?
Donate money to pap
Or where u now where i come find u now.大番薯
Fuck your family la
Now I stand your parents bones very song
Want to meet me lai lai I fuck you dead
You dunno who you fucking with
How to find you? Dun say casino or whole geylang so big
Fuck you no balls to say can pm
Uncle beat hard hard wait for you
大番薯 online pai kia very big fuck
Like fuck la
I see you I humtam you I kill before have you?
I take life no need go jail
Want to try?
Online put time put place? Casino? Nabei chow Aqua schoolboy hide behind comp kpkb
Fuck u. Y u care so much.
I m a poor chap who deposit 100k.
Not every one go mbs gamble....
Ask GD. Fuck you poor beh gan Chihuahua bark loud only.
Narong u run hide.
Better dont let me catch u .
Or where u now where i come find u now.
Where where where.
Catch me then say Muahahahaha
So good your sleuth skills see how you catch an online moniker hahahaha