• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

@ilovechinesegirl and my favourite cathryn li walk out of interview

Who is this chow hai?
Tiu her hai!
Its this girl.

Its this girl

Malaysian influencer Cathryn Li spent whopping RM168,000 on meal for family in Tokyo
Published on: Wednesday, January 06, 2021
By: Malay Mail
Text Size:

Cathryn_Li_FB.png

Malaysian influencer Cathryn Li spent over RM168,000 for a dinner with her family last year. — Picture via Facebook
KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysian influencer Cathryn Li has revealed she spent a whopping 4,321,590 Japanese Yen (RM168,321.84) when dining at a restaurant in Ginza, Tokyo last year.

Speaking to Hong Kong’s hk01.com, Li said they had been on the restaurant Kawamura’s waiting list for three years.

“As there was no menu, I did not ask for the food price. But when the bill came, it cost us four million Yen for a table of five,” she was quoted as saying.

cathrynli_B2JiOAPAMwv.jpg
cathrynli_B2ILm3OgXnt.jpg
cathrynli_BsSB0n0jOeZ.jpg

Its this girl

Malaysian influencer Cathryn Li spent whopping RM168,000 on meal for family in Tokyo
Published on: Wednesday, January 06, 2021
By: Malay Mail
Text Size:

Cathryn_Li_FB.png

Malaysian influencer Cathryn Li spent over RM168,000 for a dinner with her family last year. — Picture via Facebook
KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysian influencer Cathryn Li has revealed she spent a whopping 4,321,590 Japanese Yen (RM168,321.84) when dining at a restaurant in Ginza, Tokyo last year.

Speaking to Hong Kong’s hk01.com, Li said they had been on the restaurant Kawamura’s waiting list for three years.

“As there was no menu, I did not ask for the food price. But when the bill came, it cost us four million Yen for a table of five,” she was quoted as saying.

View attachment 105641View attachment 105642View attachment 105643
I suspect she's a prostitute.
you can ask her how much on instagram.
Maybe you can deliver food to her, chloroform her face, take video of her cb, fuck her and post on youtube.

rooks like dose guys saboed her ... ze guy in ze middle cant even manage 2 conceal his smiles as she lost her cool ...

if not, den dey r merely acting 2 get sum chip publicity ...

KNN that wasn't any interview going on KNN my uncle think she was supposed to come and play in the band but noone told her about it so she was not prepared and same time the keyboard was not setup for her so she kpkb KNN

Malaysia really has more chio girls than Sinkieland. But she damn lor sor... can someone just put a cock in her mouth to shut her up please