• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you want your cock stand, see this...

siaosdp

Hokkien Song #2

<param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/UxORt3yGTfw&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UxORt3yGTfw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

siaosdp

毛毛之歌

<param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xgGk3uUIYno&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xgGk3uUIYno&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

kingrant

The whole Cabinet should come on stage during coming National Day to sing the real Taiwanese version to remind Singaporeans how they lost billions in Temasek and GIC and TCs.

What that Ah Suay has done was to corrupt the real version. Chey!

KuanTi01

wah lan! So siasuay and obiang! What sort of leaders resort to this type of tactic? Instead of motivating the workers, I think they all want to puke. really jialat and desperate. Morons!:rolleyes:

takcheksian

The whole Cabinet should come on stage during coming National Day to sing the real Taiwanese version to remind Singaporeans how they lost billions in Temasek and GIC and TCs.

What that Ah Suay has done was to corrupt the real version. Chey!

They spoiled one of my fav hokkien songs.
:(:(:mad::mad::mad:
Looks like none of the balls-carriers dares to tell Lim Shit Say that his song is retarded, his screeching is awful, and his bunch of senior mgt morons deserves to be thrown rotten cabbages and tomatoes.

Blazars

Sibei jialat!!! ntuc seems to produce all sorts of clowns nowadays. Upturn the downturn??!! ntuc shld tel temasick not to lose the billions. The billions could be distribute to the pink ic holders. So the pink ic holders can spend and upturn the downturn. KNN!!
!&!!

wizard

I ever get caught with this situation when I was in a Giant Insurance MNC.

We suppose to do some presentation. One useless fuck like the above came up with the idea of doing something like that. ( HE GOT PROMOTED )

I was against it but my close buddy told me to shut up before the arrow shot to me and I have to do a proper presentation and ask me what real solution do I have..

So do lah... Actually quite ok...

Can escape from real work as you need rehearsal .......

Just play along lah...

Luckily I left for a better job ( MY PAY HIGHER THEN THE USELESS FUCK NOW).. The company almost go insolvence ( U know which company now)...

What does it show...

Useless morons always come out with trick like that to smoke out when they have nothing concrete to offer and management buy it..

The result = Bankrupt ..

For job you can always resign .. But jumping to another country is not as easy as changing job.. And of I still like to live in spore, it is the new PAP craps that i cannot stand. ( I do not deny the facts that the old guards PAP has done a lot of good work in the past )

What can I do.. Just vote for any oppostion given any opportunity??

Hip-hop, sing song, visit temples, give out red packet to old folks. lantern festival, sports . What other rubbishs they have in mind?

It there a words or phase to describe the situation I am in..

IF YOU CANNOT BEAT THEM DO NOT JOIN THEM.

I LIKE SPORE BUT HATE THE PAP CLOWNS

THE COMPUTER LOOK GOOD BUT THE SOFTWARE SUCK

mercbenz

毛毛之歌

<param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xgGk3uUIYno&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xgGk3uUIYno&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Those clowns doing the UpYours song cannot compare to this singer,

who is a respectable entertainer truly making people happy,
who take his job seriously and giving 100% for every performance
who doesn't anyhow sue people when they laugh at him and call him names
who deserve every cent he earns

He should be our PM!

rainnix

Lyrics:

Upturn the downturn
In this downturn workers may feel sad