• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If You Think PAP's POFMA is Bad, You Should See Chicom's Facial Recognition Shit!

But hor, I think it's good for Chinks. Otherwise, this 5000 years of shitty culture will never improve to an acceptable gracious level. :biggrin:

This just proves the failure of the authoritarian system. After 2000+ years of unification, China is still unable to develop without cheating on trade and ripping off Intellect property.

USA with 200+ years of freedom has flourished as the technological leaders of the world.

This just proves the failure of the authoritarian system. After 2000+ years of unification, China is still unable to develop without cheating on trade and ripping off Intellect property.

USA with 200+ years of freedom has flourished as the technological leaders of the world.
please don't look down on prc, ok? she's most innovative and gifted in sexporting prostitutes to the world, including a poor, dirty, backward, and loser cuntry like the failippines.

I don't look down on China. I am merely standing up for freedom against authoritarianism.

Society doesn't become dystopic overnight, it sleepwalks into it.

I don't look down on China. I am merely standing up for freedom against authoritarianism.

Society doesn't become dystopic overnight, it sleepwalks into it.
You give Chinks freedom, the Chinks don't know how to cherish it. Better take these freedom away so that society isn't in a mess. Overall good for everyone No?

A communist regime is never free, even if there is a facade of prosperity. I'm sure you heard of ATBs who complain about the locked down internet when they balik kampung to China, and sometimes you can't use a VPN.

Bill Clinton thought that by bringing China into the WTO, China would become less totalitarian with economic progress. He was wrong. Or maybe he knew it wouldn't happen but did it anyway.

There is nothing inherently wrong with the ethnic Chinese people (look at those outside the mainland), but 1.4 billion of them are held hostage by a bunch of Marxist-Lenin-Mao psychopaths.

A communist regime is never free, even if there is a facade of prosperity. I'm sure you heard of ATBs who complain about the locked down internet when they balik kampung to China, and sometimes you can't use a VPN.

Bill Clinton thought that by bringing China into the WTO, China would become less totalitarian with economic progress. He was wrong. Or maybe he knew it wouldn't happen but did it anyway.

There is nothing inherently wrong with the ethnic Chinese people (look at those outside the mainland), but 1.4 billion of them are held hostage by a bunch of Marxist-Lenin-Mao psychopaths.
I rather let these Chinks be lockuped by autocratic regime than giving them freedom. The world is safer. Lol :D

who gets to say when any group of people deserve freedom? society should self correct bad behaviour over time. isn't that how we progressed from the caves to the cities?

that HK society is in a mess is because their government has screwed up (by pandering to business interests for eg) and the mess is merely a reflection of that failure. its like a market signal.

all i see is, 2000+ years after unification and the lack of freedom under various emperors, they have gotten nowhere with that system. because the people did not have the freedom to peacefully correct bad leaders or leaders behaving badly. ironically the freedom of the people that brought the CCP to power has been taken away hasn't it? so ownself check ownself again perhaps. Maybe Qin Shi Huang did China the greatest dis-service after all. Asiatic folks are a lot more diverse than they are perceived to be.

or do we all tacitly admit, white folks are superior and deserve freedom over inferior yellow folks? that is the most racist thing ever. of course, it may be due to inferior evolutionary genes, in which case, you are right. take away their freedom. they are incapable of behaving correctly.