• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you smoke you don't love your wife...

TeeKee

true...because she's smoking your second hand smoke..

and may end up developing lung cancer because of you...

so do you still love your wife?

better quit smoking...

You might as well said "Non Christian will go to hell" LOL :D:D:D

Its better if you ask smokers, "WHY DO THEY SMOKE?" Until today I have not got a definitive answer to this question. Must be the causes from too much smoke in their brain cells

better quit smoking...

knn..henpeck ..might as well say ..if you love your wife , dont let her go out because of air pollution by cars ...:oIo:;):rolleyes:

Its better if you ask smokers, "WHY DO THEY SMOKE?" Until today I have not got a definitive answer to this question. Must be the causes from too much smoke in their brain cells

answer very simple ...shiok

why people gamble ..shiok

why people drink ...shoik

why people go geyland ...shiok

why people take drugs ..shiok ..

answer very simple ...shiok

why people gamble ..shiok

why people drink ...shoik

why people go geyland ...shiok

why people take drugs ..shiok ..

Bro
Give a chance to smokers to speak for themselves leh. And let's stick to the subject : SMOKING. Dont bring in the other vices.

Bro
Give a chance to smokers to speak for themselves leh. And let's stick to the subject : SMOKING. Dont bring in the other vices.

hahaha sorry bro . but really , those smokers feel shiok when they smoke ..theres no reason at all . same like people having some bad habbit such as drinking coffee ,drinking alcohcol , gambling , "call chicken " , digging nose ....ect.

if you ask those group of people the same question ..they will just give you same answer ...sibuay song ...

better quit smoking...

Please stop being a Christian if you love your wife because she is inhaling your second hand loony theories of life and death...

and may end up developing delusions of an all mighty creator because of you

better quit your church and dump the bible...

Signs and Symptoms of Caffeine Intoxication or Abuse

nervousness headache increased heart rate
anxiety upset stomach irregular heartbeat
irritability GI irritation elevated blood pressure
agitation heartburn increased cholesterol
tremors diarrhea nutritional deficiencies
insomnia fatigue poor concentration
depression dizziness bed wetting.

Caffeine Withdrawal Symptoms

headache constipation runny nose

craving anxiety nausea

irritability nervousness vomiting

insomnia shakiness cramps

fatigue dizziness ringing in the ears

depression drowsiness feeling hot and cold

apathy inability to concentrate

in japan, ppl dun smoke, call chicken or drink kopi rite..:cool:

they are all high n mighty saints..

knn..henpeck ..might as well say ..if you love your wife , dont let her go out because of air pollution by cars ...:oIo:;):rolleyes:[/QUO

1. bro, bingo!
2. why can't we leave smokers alone?
3. just give them the space to "smoke", we should mind our biz.
4. not to smoke is no act of love for any wife.
5. to love your spouse is a daily thing.
6. there are different ways doing the loving.
7. there is no one way or perfect way.

knn..henpeck ..might as well say ..if you love your wife , dont let her go out because of air pollution by cars ...:oIo:;):rolleyes:[/QUO

1. bro, bingo!
2. why can't we leave smokers alone?
3. just give them the space to "smoke", we should mind our biz.
4. not to smoke is no act of love for any wife.
5. to love your spouse is a daily thing.
6. there are different ways doing the loving.
7. there is no one way or perfect way.

theres a saying ..to make other happy ..mind your own business ..:)

Lucky for me. I hate my wife....:D

better quit smoking...

in japan, ppl dun smoke, call chicken or drink kopi rite..:cool:

they are all high n mighty saints..

are you high on drugs ? did anyone say that japanese dun smoke dun drink ? or did you wake up wrong side of the bed this morning ?