Alamak! Brotherly concern kena called CBM! Oh My 天 ah... LolChoi choi choi you cursing me emergency inside flight ah. Don't let me call you CBM ah.
Birgin bags carried by virgins only hokay!Then what? Give them Birgin bags?
knn, instead of them, you'd be the one administering injection daging huhOnly if I get to unbutton their blouses, fondle them, and they offer special services. Else, I see no benefit at all. Won't help in my recovery woh.
And I also administer life-giving liquids hor.knn, instead of them, you'd be the one administering injection daging huh
Her SQ sarong flatters her slim waist with her height...
let me see. 1st responder, nurse, flight attendant, german course, french? piano lessons? violin? bought house in jb? bought condo in jurong? virgin boh?
This is what assholes like you and @AhMeng @glockman etc meant by teamwork. Ass team sons of whores think you all are very smart to link me to the Sim Ann - not this one here - but the one that you coward assholes hiding behind cpmputer called prostitute before GE2015. Pui!let me see. 1st responder, nurse, flight attendant, german course, french? piano lessons? violin? bought house in jb? bought condo in jurong? virgin boh?
This Anne SIM not bad...at least she will check u. better than own self check own self Sim Ann...@Froggy ... You better ditch your Thai Airways and fly with Ann Sim. Your life might be saved by her one day thru mouth to mouth resuscitation...
No need lah. Kate Spade can oreadiThen what? Give them Birgin bags?
That’s the difference between winner and loser. Losers are all dogs with old dog tricks and ccb mouth.
Yeah lor can eat don't waste
wah nabay, if I have a heart attack
and if she wanna give me a CPR
I will sure immediately becum well again
and my kkj will shrink sia
That’s right that’s the Sim Ann that the many sinkie and mudlander cowards here hiding behind computer were calling her a whore before GE2015.This Anne SIM not bad...at least she will check u. better than own self check own self Sim Ann...
Oh fuck off. This is a thread with a rare beauty! you fucking ugly old whore belongs in the backlane where you kneel down and suck cocks.
Fuck off is you ccb Malaysian sons of whores pretending to be sinkie and earning SGD while viciously slandering and harassing Singaporean woman. Pui cheap Malaysians!
Everyday is Sunday to me unlike you pathetic ccb Malaysian son of whore working in dead end job and idling at work.Fuck off is you and your mother's cheebye. Today is Sunday. You 2 can kneel down and suck cock, buy 1 free 1.