• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you don't buy drinks from our stall, you don't drink at all, say Chinatown touts

Re: If you don't buy drinks from our stall, you don't drink at all, say Chinatown tou

Basically, it's very easily solved. Just stare him in the eyes and speak out loudly (different from shouting), Kan Nin Na Bu Chao Chee Bye, Zheng Hu Law say I can sit here you say cannot ah? Come one by one lah. Lan Jiao Lang, Chee Bye Bin. There're two ways out for him now, say sorry to you or take up your challenge. (Disclaimer: don't attempt such a stunt or challenge if you're not martial arts or street fighting trained.) I've never lost such a challenge before, but if you attempt it, you die your business. Don't blame me, none of my business.

Bro, I practice that today it work man!
this morning i went to people park to eat noodle the drink seller wanted to chase me out and i said "kan ni lau bu chow chee bye, cheng fu kong tot log boon air side jai, ni kong bauy side jai, cheng fu lan jiao dua kee are si ni air lan jiao dua kee" the drink seller lan lan walk away, ha! ha! fun man!
(what i mean in hokkian is govt said i can sit any where i like, you said can't, who's penis bigger you or govt.)

Re: If you don't buy drinks from our stall, you don't drink at all, say Chinatown tou

din u get pork from pinkie in the last erection?

have, only 2 freaking slices in one big barrel. Limp-wrist then asked me to vote for pappy....how?

u very goblock wan. erection over so long aready then ask how.

this morning i went to people park to eat noodle the drink seller wanted to chase me out and i said "kan ni lau bu chow chee bye, cheng fu kong tot log boon air side jai, ni kong bauy side jai, cheng fu lan jiao dua kee are si ni air lan jiao dua kee" the drink seller lan lan walk away, ha! ha! fun man!
(what i mean in hokkian is govt said i can sit any where i like, you said can't, who's penis bigger you or govt.)

Congratulations! You've made it.

Remember, gentlemen don't bully others, as well as don't get bullied by others (with exceptions for women and children, sometimes have to give in, give up and walk away). 子曰,为女子与小人为难养也。

I practiced just now. Both ended at A&E !!

The hawker is simply learning from the best: if you don't vote for me, you don't get lift upgrading, you don't get street lights, you don't get abalone, you don't get shark fins etc.

1. good one.
2. ah tiong learning fast than sinkies.
3. well, it is affordable mah!

Laptop with me. I lost 3 teeth. He lost one ball.:eek:

Aiyoh! What for lose 3 teeth over a fish ball? I said already, confident of winning then whack.

Everybody also knows, you die your business, your lose teeth your business.

Aiyoh! What for lose 3 teeth over a fish ball? I said already, confident of winning then whack.

Everybody also knows, you die your business, your lose teeth your business.

His wife ask me angrily, so how? My hubby one ball lost? I replied : ok lah ... i cum to your house 1 3 5.

The return of the 50s-70s hawker culture. Don't order from here can't sit here. I thought that's eradicated by the 80s...

In the 50s-70s, hawkers really do put out the tables and chairs themselves; in a way, they have to right to control the seats. Imagine you open up 10 tables and customers sit down to order food from another hawker, and then your own customers got no seats.

Nowadays all seats own by hawker center owners, not the stall owners. But in this case the picture look like those private food shop.

seriously why you dun say them when you see it happening?

For the mom that left her baby's poop in the food court I didn't notice until I pass their table after they left as for the lady that let her child pee in the NTUC supermarket I did and guess whats her reply? Nevermind lah only a child. I mean WTF u mean to tell me a child can pee anywhere they want. Did try to voice out these stupid monkies behaviors to them but at the end my wife would nag at me. She would say " Why bother at the end of the day what you gain? Let these sua yung ( bad people ) live in their own shit at the end of the day just retire and move off lor.

In the 50s-70s, hawkers really do put out the tables and chairs themselves; in a way, they have to right to control the seats. Imagine you open up 10 tables and customers sit down to order food from another hawker, and then your own customers got no seats.

Nowadays all seats own by hawker center owners, not the stall owners. But in this case the picture look like those private food shop.

Exactly. Then, there was business sense and logic that only their patrons use their tables and chairs since they provided those. That's why if it happens nowadays in a common seating hawker centre, I recommended the earlier remedy. See previous postings. :( :oIo:

... I lost 3 teeth. He lost one ball.:eek:
sounds like ...

he kip whackin ur big head ... n u, his small head ... :eek:

u very goblock wan. erection over so long aready then ask how.

sianz, don't be blurcock lah, whaffor last erection - it's over, done with, kaput, finito, period. the cuming erection is what most are looking forward to and here you go talking abow last one, sheesh.