• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you could remain within a certain age group forever, what would you choose?

NanoSpeed

Alan Tam wants to be 25 forever. At 25, Alan had achieved success and with loads of money. So it's understandable that he wouldn't mind be 25 forever. But for many 25 means you're pretty penniless, especially in Singapore.

At 25, you probably have a g/f but without the money to spend. At 25, you are probably worried about not having enough CPF savings to buy a HDB flat, and you worry that your chiobu g/f might not want to wait too long. At 25, you probably borrowed money in order to own a car, and worry about your next instalment payment. So 25 is for Alan Tam, and perhaps celebrities like Nicolas Tse.

For others, 35 is a better choice. You're more or less established in career, and at 35 you're still young enough to be called handsome and can still attract glances from chiobus. Some people think 40 and above is even better.

Now if you could remain at a certain age group forever, what would be your preference ?

Alan Tam wants to be 25 forever. At 25, Alan had achieved success and with loads of money. So it's understandable that he wouldn't mind be 25 forever. But for many 25 means you're pretty penniless, especially in Singapore.

At 25, you probably have a g/f but without the money to spend. At 25, you are probably worried about not having enough CPF savings to buy a HDB flat, and you worry that your chiobu g/f might not want to wait too long. At 25, you probably borrowed money in order to own a car, and worry about your next instalment payment. So 25 is for Alan Tam, and perhaps celebrities like Nicolas Tse.

For others, 35 is a better choice. You're more or less established in career, and at 35 you're still young enough to be called handsome and can still attract glances from chiobus. Some people think 40 and above is even better.

Now if you could remain at a certain age group forever, what would be your preference ?

If you stay in sinkieland and among the population of ball-less losers.. Any age group is a curse..

For me, that'll be 17. Not eligible for NS, not expected to work, old enough to date, ride bikes, hangout overnight, young enough to be an idiot and get away with it, crappy fashion taste, but looks good in tattered jeans, no money - but that's okay at that age, extensive use of vulgar language (and that was expected), underage for alcohol - which makes it more thrilling to get drunk and pee in public places. Yes, 17 is a great age to be!

What about studies ? At 17 you are either in Poly or JC.

age does not matter , it's your mentality that matters the most .

For me, I want to be 18 forever. Why? Coz I can be a soldier for life and get low allowance. Best of all, free makan.

You are joking. In fact, you are the most qualified to speak on this subject since you are retired.

At 18 I'm not sure you can go to HFJ, and surely you don't have enough money to go kabuki. Without money but with a young body, you're not likely to makan SYTs but kanna makan by cougars.

You are joking. In fact, you are the most qualified to speak on this subject since you are retired.

At 18 I'm not sure you can go to HFJ, and surely you don't have enough money to go kabuki. Without money but with a young body, you're not likely to makan SYTs but kanna makan by cougars.

Best years 35-45. $$$ quite stable. Full of energy. Can service wife, mistress and girlfriend. Can still go Geylang and ONS with nitecly

I was doing my A levels at that time. I flunked it first time around and repeated as a private candidate. School subjects weren't difficult, I just had no interest, no desire, no push. School life to me at that time was boring, lacked excitement, and I consider my classmates just obedient conformists. Listen to parents, listen to teachers, did not inspire me at all. I remember attending a class party in Pre-U One - NO BEER!!! Fuck, the guys were teaching each other some cissy "5 step" dance step! I almost puked! Told myself I had to get out of there! Had another bunch of friends from my neighbourhood kampong, they were more fun, smoke ganja, rode motorcycles, went camping (then, no permit needed), listen to rock music. Certainly a more attractive lifestyle than school.

What about studies ? At 17 you are either in Poly or JC.

I am 49 now have to say past few years had been the best time of my life. I wanna be now forever if I can.

I like to be LKY age group.

Discharged my parental and granparental obligations.

Can see Jesus soon!

I will choose to be 16 forever. O- levels stress but the love of my life is still with me. When you are young, though no money, but you have all the time to make and learn from mistakes in life.