• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If there's no CPF, I am willing to accept $2000 jobs!

nickers9

I was reading this thread talking about Adam Khoo the business partner of Clemen Chiang on hiring foreigners.

He wrote that some of the foreigners had master's degrees and were willing to work for less than $2,000 a month, compared to local fresh graduates who asked for at least $2,500.

I have a question for Adam, if there's no this fucking CPF, I am also willing to accept $2000 salary too. Think about it, with CPF, a Singaporean pay is $2000, after deduction for CPF, he only take back home $1600.

But for a foreigner, $2000 really means $2000, no CPF deduction.

Yes the Lee Kuan Yew and Goh Chok Tong can says that CPF is your money. Bullshit!!! CPF is my money, but only can be taken out after 60 years old or can only use it to buy HDB.

But for the foreigners, $2000 salary, after paying rental, makan, transport and entertainment, this foreigners can saved up $500 a month.
Rental - $600
Makan - $400
Transport - $300
Entertainment - $200

And this foreigners saved $500 every month, after 3 years in Singapore, he can saved up to $18000. And with that money, this foreigner can bring this SGD $18000 to his country and opened a shop and do a small business there.

For us local Singaporeans, can we do that? We dont pay rental, but we have bills to pay. And also giving to parents allowances too.

Lee Kuan Yew and Goh Chok Tong and go and asked around, of course dont asked those highly paid mother fuckers like themselves. PAP ministers salaries are too fucking high to be affected by inflation or anything. Asked them go and asked the common Singaporeans, can they afford to save at least $500 every month???

:(:(:(

Fuck that Adam Khoo lah. What the fuck he knows. Talk big and talk cock.

For someone who earns money off Sinkaporeans attending his seminars, he sure is shameless. Ungrateful bastard.

He is a businessman. If not Singapore, his market is elsewhere. All he did was to state his honest opinion on his blog and Sinkees are up in arms over it.

There is nothing ungrateful or shameless about doing business. A astute businessman is there to maximize profits. Khoo does not owe the good-for-nothing Ah Beng a living.

He is a businessman. If not Singapore, his market is elsewhere. All he did was to state his honest opinion on his blog and Sinkees are up in arms over it.

There is nothing ungrateful or shameless about doing business. A astute businessman is there to maximize profits. Khoo does not owe the good-for-nothing Ah Beng a living.

By your rationale, u shud kick your parents out of the house after they have raised u and outlived their economic contributions to u.

Don't forget what u said ..."There is nothing ungrateful or shameless about doing business."

By your rationale, u shud kick your parents out of the house after they have raised u and outlived their economic contributions to u.

Don't forget what u said ..."There is nothing ungrateful or shameless about doing business."

That is the Chinese mentality bro. That is why the govt has the Family Maintenance Bill, to rein in the 75% Chinese majority who will dump their elders. A dollar wasted on welfare is a sunset industry - old Chinese saying. According to Salsbury, author of "The Long March, very often cripples and lepers are clubbed to death as they are a burden on Chinese society.

Indians and Malays do not handle their parents as such.

That is the Chinese mentality bro. That is why the govt has the Family Maintenance Bill, to rein in the 75% Chinese majority who will dump their elders. A dollar wasted on welfare is a sunset industry - old Chinese saying. According to Salsbury, author of "The Long March, very often cripples and lepers are clubbed to death as they are a burden on Chinese society.

Indians and Malays do not handle their parents as such.

Did u also hear about Indians and Malays good in studies too? lol

Good in studies or not and despite racial discrimination they are surviving and have fertility rates way above the Chinese. Take a look at the Chinese, a little competition from FTs and they are all over the place whining.

I understand that many species have high fertility rates too. E.g cockroaches, rats, mosquitos etc. U must be in awe of these creatures too!

To me Adam Khoo is just like Clemen Chiang and Stuart Tan.

They are all the con king of Singapore. Conned all local Singaporeans their hard earned money to attend their nonsense seminars.

Only Clemen Chiang so far being exposed by the public for his con jobs. Now waiting for Stuart Tan and Adam Khoo to leak out their fox's tails if they have one.